Reid Hall

Maddie DeBucce

Coordinator for Residence Education

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mdebucce@uark.edu

Abaigeal Brady

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
acbrady@uark.edu

Kendyll Campbell

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
kbc009@uark.edu

Maggie Coffey

Community Development Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mc024@uark.edu

Hannah Davis

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
hmd005@uark.edu

Makayla Goggins

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mdgoggin@uark.edu

Madison Hopkins

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mwhopkin@uark.edu

Doris Imoh

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
duimoh@uark.edu

Amy Koch

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
amykoch@uark.edu

Sarah Lowe

No Woman Left Behind Intern

Department:
Residence Education

email:
sm1014@uark.edu

Emily Moseley

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
edmosele@uark.edu

Mackenzie Payton

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mlpayton@uark.edu

Emily Pickett

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
ebpicket@uark.edu

Haley Pyle

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
hnpyle@uark.edu

Christina Scoggins

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
cmscoggi@uark.edu

Mary Katherine Shapiro

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mkshapir@uark.edu

Brooke Tomlin

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
bltomlin@uark.edu

Monica Uribe

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
muribe@uark.edu

David Pendry

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
pendry@uark.edu

Alma Blecher

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
apcoyle@uark.edu