Reid Hall

Adedoyin Abe

NWLB Intern

Department:
Residence Education

email:
aaabe@uark.edu

Abaigeal Brady

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
acbrady@uark.edu

Bentley Buckminster

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
brbuckmi@uark.edu

Kendyll Campbell

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
kbc009@uark.edu

Amanda Clark

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
akc007@uark.edu

Kerrigan Cook

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
ktcook@uark.edu

Hannah Davis

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
hmd005@uark.edu

Makayla Goggins

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mdgoggin@uark.edu

Caitlin Halpin

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
cmhalpin@uark.edu

Madison Hopkins

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mwhopkin@uark.edu

Doris Imon

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
duimon@uark.edu

Taylor Johnson

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
taj021@uark.edu

Aurora Jordan

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
asjordan@uark.edu

Mariel Kim Huh

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mkimhuh@uark.edu

Hannah Lowe

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
hmlowe@uark.edu

Sarah Lowe

NWLB Intern

Department:
Residence Education

email:
sm1014@uark.edu

Sara McCarter

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
skmccart@uark.edu

Emma Menard

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
eamenard@uark.edu

Makayla Moore

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mlm053@uark.edu

Emily Moseley

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
edmosele@uark.edu

Sierra Myers

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
sam026@uark.edu

Mackenzie Payton

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mlpayton@uark.edu

Emily Pickett

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
ebpicket@uark.edu

Christina Scoggins

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
cmscoggi@uark.edu

Mary Katherine Shapiro

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mkshapir@uark.edu

Hannah Steinman

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
hksteinm@uark.edu

Brooke Tomlin

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
bltomlin@uark.edu

Monica Uribe

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
muribe@uark.edu

David Pendry

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
pendry@uark.edu

Alma Blecher

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
apcoyle@uark.edu