Reid Hall

Christopher Cassidy

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
crcassid@uark.edu

Meredith Baltz

Coordinator for Residence Education

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mjb020@uark.edu

Adedoyin Abe

NWLB Intern

Department:
Residence Education

email:
aaabe@uark.edu

Midori Anderson

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mka005@uark.edu

Bentley Buckminster

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
brbuckmi@uark.edu

Amanda Clark

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
akc007@uark.edu

Holly Dale

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
hadale@uark.edu

Taylor Johnson

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
taj021@uark.edu

Aurora Jordan

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
asjordan@uark.edu

Mariel Kim Huh

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mkimhuh@uark.edu

Hannah Lowe

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
hmlowe@uark.edu

Sarah Lowe

NWLB Intern

Department:
Residence Education

email:
sm1014@uark.edu

Sara McCarter

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
skmccart@uark.edu

Emma Menard

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
eamenard@uark.edu

Makayla Moore

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mlm053@uark.edu

Sierra Myers

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
sam026@uark.edu

Christina Scoggins

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
cmscoggi@uark.edu

Hannah Steinman

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
hksteinm@uark.edu

Brooke Tomlin

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
bltomlin@uark.edu

Albert Furr

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
alfurr@uark.edu

Alma Blecher

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
apcoyle@uark.edu

Tina Leslie

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
tmleslie@uark.edu