Maple Hill West

Laura Wohlford

Coordinator for Residence Education

Department:
Residence Education

email:
lwohlfor@uark.edu

Devin Chalberg

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
drchalbe@uark.edu

Gavin Efurd

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
gwefurd@uark.edu

Summer El-Shahawy

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
sselshah@uark.edu

Caroline Geels

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
cggeels@uark.edu

Noah Gregory

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
nsgregor@uark.edu

Hunter Holmes

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
hsholmes@uark.edu

Alexis Kuzma Bartlett

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
askuzmab@uark.edu

Lydia Lucien

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
lclucien@uark.edu

Emily Miser

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
elmiser@uark.edu

Katie Schupbach

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
klschupb@uark.edu

April Vincent

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
advincen@uark.edu

Logan Watts

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
law036@uark.edu

Kent Perrodin

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
kperrod@uark.edu

Trenton Jones

Skilled Trades Worder

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
trentonj@uark.edu

Scott Pressnall

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
fepressn@uark.edu@uark.edu