Maple Hill West

Laura Wohlford

Coordinator for Residence Education

Department:
Residence Education

email:
lwohlfor@uark.edu

Hayley Boles

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
hfboles@uark.edu

Gavin Efurd

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
gwefurd@uark.edu

Summer El-Shahawy

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
sselshah@uark.edu

Drake Hamilton

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
dahamilt@uark.edu

Florian Hartfelder

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
frhartfe@uark.edu

Jacqueline Hilt

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jphilt@uark.edu

Hunter Holmes

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
hsholmes@uark.edu

Ashton Johnson

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
alj043@uark.edu

Lydia Lucien

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
lclucien@uark.edu

Francisco Rodriguez

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
fjrodrig@uark.edu

Katie Schupbach

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
klschupb@uark.edu

Abigail Sexton

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
agsexton@uark.edu

Kent Perrodin

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
kperrod@uark.edu

Scott Pressnall

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
fepressn@uark.edu@uark.edu