Futrall Hall

Mitchell Foster

Coordinator for Residence Education

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mcfoster@uark.edu

Tess Constant

Graduate Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
constant@uark.edu

Nathaniel Deen Brown

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
ndb002@uark.edu

Katrina Erickson

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
kkericks@uark.edu

Sebastian Hughes

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
sjhughes@uark.edu

Manahil Kazmi

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mkazmi@uark.edu

Aidan Link

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
aplink@uark.edu

Madison Lopez

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mtwiggin@uark.edu

Clay Martin

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
cdm032@uark.edu

Brock McCord

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
brmccord@uark.edu

Mitchell Warne

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mawarne@uark.edu

Rylee Widener

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
rbwidene@uark.edu

Christie Rollins

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
cmrollin@uark.edu

Randy Weston

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
raweston@uark.edu

Jeremy Wiles

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
jdw083@uark.edu