Futrall Hall

Eric Peltier

Coordinator for Residence Education

Department:
Residence Education

email:
epeltier@uark.edu

Quanderrius Doss

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
qjdoss@uark.edu

Alex Gladden

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
wagladde@uark.edu

Zena Hicks

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
zmhicks@uark.edu

Shadrach Ibinola

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
stibinol@uark.edu

Drew Lair

Agricultural Food and Life Sciences LLC Peer Ambassador

Department:
Residence Education

email:
dalair@uark.edu

Brock McCord

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
brmccord@uark.edu

Bryant Overstreet

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
btoverst@uark.edu

Alexandra Richey

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
agrichey@uark.edu

Alexander Schnelle

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
aeschnel@uark.edu

Mitchell Warne

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mawarne@uark.edu

Alison Zane

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
aezane@uark.edu

Christie Rollins

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
cmrollin@uark.edu

Sonya Lambert

ISA Supervisor

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
sml010@uark.edu

Randy Weston

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
raweston@uark.edu

Scott Pressnall

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
fepressn@uark.edu@uark.edu