About Us

University Housing provides a home for more than 7,000 students.

About University Housing

University Housing is comprised of four areas, each under the leadership of a director

  • Administrative Services
  • Business and Technology
  • Residence Education
  • Residential Facilities

University Housing employees should visit the University Housing Staff Sharepoint site for access to staff information.

Contact Information


  • University Housing
  • 960 W. Douglas St.
  • Fayetteville, AR 72701

Housing Units


Assistant Vice Chancellor's Office

Takama Statton-Brooks is the interim assistant vice chancellor for University Housing in the the Division of Student Affairs

Assistant Vice Chancellor Overview

Administrative Services

The administrative services unit helps students select their hall or Greek housing, pick up their mail and packages and coordinates front desk support in the halls. This unit also focuses on conference services during the summer and strategic communications and marketing.

Administrative Services Staff

Business and Technology

The business and technology unit focuses on information technology in the halls, financial affairs, warehouse management and human resources

Business and Technology Staff

Residence Education

The residence education unit focuses on the education and community aspects of residential life for students. They offer a number of programs that support student success and development.

Residence Education Staff

Residential Facilities

The residential facilities unit maintains University Housing's buildings. This includes development of new infrastructure projects.

Residential Facilities Staff