Residence Education Staff

Takama Statton-Brooks

Director

Department:
Residence Education

email:
tstatton@uark.edu

Stephanie Adams

Associate Director

Department:
Residence Education

email:
sgadams@uark.edu

Tory England

Assistant Director

Department:
Residence Education

email:
tnspokan@uark.edu

Ben Micek

Assistant Director

Department:
Residence Education

email:
micek@uark.edu

Felisha Perrodin

Assistant Director

Department:
Residence Education

email:
fperrod@uark.edu

Megan Witherspoon

Assistant Director

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mmwithe@uark.edu

Hannah Barney

Coordinator for Student Leadership

Department:
Residence Education

email:
barney@uark.edu

Grace Crifasi

Coordinator for Residence Education

Hall(s):
Humphreys

email:
gecrifas@uark.edu

Maddie DeBucce

Coordinator for Residence Education

Hall(s):
Reid

email:
mdebucce@uark.edu

Mitchell Foster

Coordinator for Residence Education

Hall(s):
Holcombe, Futrall

email:
mcfoster@uark.edu

Joey Gemuenden

Coordinator for Residence Education

Hall(s):
Northwest Quad

email:
jdgemuen@uark.edu

Megan Little

Mental Health Clinician, CAPS

Department:
Residence Education

email:
ml009@uark.edu

Cole Ludolph

Coordinator for Residence Education

Hall(s):
Yocum

email:
cludolph@uark.edu

Eric Peltier

Coordinator for Residence Education

Hall(s):
Founders

email:
epeltier@uark.edu

Keauno Perez

Coordinator for Residence Education

Hall(s):
Pomfret

email:
klperez@uark.edu

Cecilee Russell

Coordinator for Residence Education

Hall(s):
Hotz

email:
cecileer@uark.edu

Ali Selman Berger

Coordinator for Residence Education

Hall(s):
Maple Hill South

email:
kselman@uark.edu

Sommer Shirley

Coordinator for Residence Education

Hall(s):
Pomfret

email:
shshirle@uark.edu

Jake Talley

Coordinator for Residence Education

Hall(s):
Gregson, Gibson

email:
jctalley@uark.edu

Matthew Vu

Coordinator for Residence Education

Hall(s):
Maple Hill East

email:
matthewv@uark.edu

Laura Wohlford

Coordinator for Residence Education

Hall(s):
Maple Hill West

email:
lwohlfor@uark.edu

Holleigh Belvardi

Graduate Assistant for Academic Engagement

Department:
Residence Education

email:
hsorrell@uark.edu

Amy Broadwater

Counselor-in-Residence

Department:
Residence Education

email:
arbroadw@uark.edu

Tess Constant

Graduate Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
constant@uark.edu

Courtney Corbin

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Residence Education

email:
cac031@uark.edu

Jacki Lynch

Graduate Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jalynch@uark.edu

Brett Rankin

Graduate Assistant for Academic Engagement

Department:
Residence Education

email:
berankin@uark.edu

Catherine Reid

Graduate Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
cer016@uark.edu

Hannah Alexander

Community Development Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
hmalexan@uark.edu

Alexis Applequist

Engineering LLC Peer Ambassador

Department:
Residence Education

email:
apappleq@uark.edu

Anthony Azzun

Community Development Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
adazzun@uark.edu

Lian Birmingham

No Woman Left Behind Intern

Department:
Residence Education

email:
lb014@uark.edu

Michelle Clark

Media Relations Peer Ambassador

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mac061@uark.edu

Maggie Coffey

Community Development Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mc024@uark.edu

Samantha Ellis

Music LLC Peer Ambassador

Department:
Residence Education

email:
sme005@uark.edu

Caleb Epperson

Community Development Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
caeppers@uark.edu

Sofia Hadley

Media Relations Peer Ambassador

Department:
Residence Education

email:
snhadley@uark.edu

Hailey Hilfiker

Agriculture, Food and Life Sciences Peer Ambassagor

Department:
Residence Education

email:
hehilfik@uark.edu

Larry Hill

Community Development Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
lthill@uark.edu

Sarah Lowe

No Woman Left Behind Intern

Department:
Residence Education

email:
sm1014@uark.edu

Caterina Mcconnell

Diversity Scholars LLC Peer Ambassador

Department:
Residence Education

email:
cmmcconn@uark.edu

Alyssa McKnight

AFROTC LLC Peer Ambassador

Department:
Residence Education

email:
almcknig@uark.edu

Jayla Presley

English, Literature and Writing LLC Peer Ambassador

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jrpresle@uark.edu

Lauren Sando

International Education LLC Peer Ambassador

Department:
Residence Education

email:
lmsando@uark.edu

Mrinalini Sharma

Business LLC Peer Ambassador

Department:
Residence Education

email:
masharma@uark.edu