Yocum Hall

Cole Ludolph

Coordinator for Residence Education

Department:
Residence Education

email:
cludolph@uark.edu

Sydney Albrecht

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
slalbrec@uark.edu

Alexis Applequist

Peer Embassador

Department:
Residence Education

email:
apappleq@uark.edu

Spencer Christian

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
slc012@uark.edu

Emma Eubanks

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
eleubank@uark.edu

Sofia Hadley

Peer Ambassador for Media Relations

Department:
Residence Education

email:
snhadley@uark.edu

Mark Harrist

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mharrist@uark.edu

Larry Hill

Community Development Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
lthill@uark.edu

Anushae Husain

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
akhusain@uark.edu

Abigail Justine

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
aljustin@uark.edu

Bailey Keller

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
bckeller@uark.edu

David Lair

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
dalair@uark.edu

Allessandra Pattillo

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
aopattil@uark.edu

Jean Pierre Roca

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jeanroca@uark.edu

Jonathan Rojo

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jjrojo@uark.edu

Alyson Schutte

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
aschutt@uark.edu

Tannia Serna

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
tgserna@uark.edu

Sydney Smith

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
sss013@uark.edu

Chris Troupe

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
ctroupe@uark.edu

Margaret Woodruff

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mrwoodru@uark.edu

Debbie Hudson

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
dhudson@uark.edu

Daniel Lilze

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
dlilzeii@uark.edu

Joshua Moscoso

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
jmoscos@uark.edu

Roy Streeter

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
streeter@uark.edu