Yocum Hall

Melanie Cassidy

Coordinator for Residence Education

Department:
Residence Education

email:
melanieo@uark.edu

Michael Bazan

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mabazan@uark.edu

Briar Duman

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
bhduman@uark.edu

Sofia Hadley

Engineering LLC Peer Ambassador

Department:
Residence Education

email:
snhadley@uark.edu

Larry Hill

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
lthill@uark.edu

Marineya Hurtado Caldera

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mh020@uark.edu

Anushae Husain

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
akhusain@uark.edu

Kyleigh Isaac

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
kpisaac@uark.edu

A'Vonte Jones

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
alj040@uark.edu

Bailey Keller

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
bckeller@uark.edu

Benjamin Lane

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Educatiton

email:
bwlane@uark.edu

James Matthews

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jcmatthe@uark.edu

Hayley Maxwell

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
hjmaxwel@uark.edu

Jean Pierre Roca

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jeanroca@uark.edu

Alyson Schutte

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
aschutt@uark.edu

Tannia Serna

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
tgserna@uark.edu

Julianna Tidwell

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jt009@uark.edu

Chris Troupe

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
ctroupe@uark.edu

Debbie Hudson

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
dhudson@uark.edu

Valentina Mojica

ISA Supervisor

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
vmojica@uark.edu

Daniel Lilze

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
dlilzeii@uark.edu

Irma Guevara

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
iguevara@uark.edu

Candace Shelton-Hembree

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
crshelto@uark.edu

Roy Streeter

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
streeter@uark.edu