Pomfret Hall

Keauno Perez

Coordinator for Residence Education

Department:
Residence Education

email:
klperez@uark.edu

Amanda Adkison

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
amadkiso@uark.edu

Savannah Broughton

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
sb063@uark.edu

James Brumleve

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jdbrumle@uark.edu

Lauren Chadwick

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
lgchadwi@uark.edu

Caleb Epperson

Community Development Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
caeppers@uark.edu

Andre Figueroa

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
aefiguer@uark.edu

Cameron Foster

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
caf007@uark.edu

Grace Goedeker

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
gvgoedek@uark.edu

Zachary Hall

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
zghall@uark.edu

Ashton Johnson

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
alj043@uark.edu

Akayla Lyons

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
adlyons@uark.edu

Hayley Maxwell

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
hjmaxwel@uark.edu

Katelynn Morgan

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
klm044@uark.edu

Jayla Presley

English, Literature and Writing LLC Peer Ambassador

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jrpresle@uark.edu

Najada Rochell

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
nlrochel@uark.edu

Allan Slette

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
alslette@uark.edu

Grace Stone

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
gestone@uark.edu

Sean Waters

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
skwaters@uark.edu

Conner Waybright

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
cmwaybr@uark.edu

Tiana Williams

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
tnw001@uark.edu

Michele Tabler

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
mtabler@uark.edu

Marlis Ketrow

Service Assistant Supervisor

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
ketrow@uark.edu

Alan Dougherty

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
eadoughe@uark.edu

Jennifer Hudson

Admin Specialist II

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
jdhudson@uark.edu

Raymond Watts

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
watts@uark.edu

Patty Eckman

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
peckman@uark.edu

Sofia Flores-Garcia

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
sflores@uark.edu

Irma Guevara

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
iguevara@uark.edu

Yolanda Hernandez

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
yolandah@uark.edu

Tina Leslie

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
tmleslie@uark.edu

Gretchen Sulliban

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
gsullin@uark.edu

Trenda Weaver

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
weaver72@uark.edu