Pomfret Hall

Kyle Moore

Coordinator for Residence Education

Department:
Residence Education

email:
kmm049@uark.edu

Sydney Albrecht

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
slalbrec@uark.edu

Anthony Azzun

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
adazzun@uark.edu

Strohmann Breeding

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
swbreedi@uark.edu

Lauren Chadwick

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
lgchadwi@uark.edu

Maire Coffey

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mc024@uark.edu

Gabrielle Collins

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
gacollin@uark.edu

Brock Daniels

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
bcdaniel@uark.edu

Ana Errigo

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
alerrigo@uark.edu

Sandra Ezigbo

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
scezigbo@uark.edu

Taylor Faust

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
trfaust@uark.edu

Andre Figueroa

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
aefiguer@uark.edu

Christopher Hess

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
cdhess@uark.edu

John Howard III

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jllh066@uark.edu

Katrina Kinzel

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
kekinzel@uark.edu

Akayla Lyons

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
adlyons@uark.edu

Jayla Presley

Diversity Scholars LLC Peer Ambassador

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jrpresle@uark.edu

Reihle Saldana

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
rnsaldan@uark.edu

Victoria Sautner

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
vgsautne@uark.edu

Ryan Phillip Sheppard

AFROTC LLC Peer Ambassador

Department:
Residence Education

email:
rpsheppa@uark.edu

Jake Stone

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jws033@uark.edu

Joelle White

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jlp016@uark.edu

Michele Tabler

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
mtabler@uark.edu

Sonya Lambert

ISA Supervisor

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
sml010@uark.edu

Alan Dougherty

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
eadoughe@uark.edu

Raymond Watts

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
watts@uark.edu

Adam DeRossitte

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
adeross@uark.edu

Patty Eckman

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
peckman@uark.edu

Sofia Flores-Garcia

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
sflores@uark.edu

Nicky Guess

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
nguess@uark.edu

Gretchen Sulliban

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
gsullin@uark.edu

Trenda Weaver

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
weaver72@uark.edu