Northwest Quad

Vincent D. Bertone

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
vdberton@uark.edu

Jordan Blakemore

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jnblackem@uark.edu

Cameron Conroy

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
crconroy@uark.edu

Brendan Cook

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
bicook@uark.edu

Cole Coston

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
cmcoston@uark.edu

Joseph Cummings IV

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jicummin@uark.edu

Alexander Davidson

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
ad021@uark.edu

Elise Everly

Community Development Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
eleverly@uark.edu

Sandra Ezigbo

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
scezigbo@uark.edu

Katelyn Friesen

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
ksfriese@uark.edu

Nimit Gandhi

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
nrgandhi@uark.edu

Marcus Hatley

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mrhatley@uark.edu

Du'Maurier Looney

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
dslooney@uark.edu

De'Shanel Maycock

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
drmaycoc@uark.edu

Stephanie Oyibo

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
seoyibo@uark.edu

Victoria Radke

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
vsradke@uark.edu

Shadia Rassoul Jaramillo

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
srassoul@uark.edu

Renee Rosinski

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
rmrosins@uark.edu

Sara Schellenberg

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
saschell@uark.edu

Austin Synoground

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
adsynogr@uark.edu

Christie Rollins

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
cmrollin@uark.edu

Mark Barnes

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
mjb006@uark.edu

Randy Weston

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
raweston@uark.edu

Billie Binford

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
blane@uark.edu

Duane Jennings

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
dcjennin@uark.edu