Northwest Quad

Joey Gemuenden

Coordinator for Residence Education

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jdgemuen@uark.edu

Anthony Azzun

Community Development Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
adazzun@uark.edu

Vincent D. Bertone

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
vdberton@uark.edu

Jordan Blakemore

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jnblackem@uark.edu

Joseph Cummings IV

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jicummin@uark.edu

Sandra Ezigbo

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
scezigbo@uark.edu

Joshua Francis

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jnfranci@uark.edu

Allison Jones

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
anj035@uark.edu

Du'Maurier Looney

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
dslooney@uark.edu

De'Shanel Maycock

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
drmaycoc@uark.edu

Stephanie Oyibo

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
seoyibo@uark.edu

David Phillips

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
dmp004@uark.edu

Victoria Radke

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
vsradke@uark.edu

Renee Rosinski

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
rmrosins@uark.edu

Austin Synoground

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
adsynogr@uark.edu

Christie Rollins

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
cmrollin@uark.edu

Mark Barnes

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
mjb006@uark.edu

Randy Weston

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
raweston@uark.edu

Billie Binford

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
blane@uark.edu

Duane Jennings

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
dcjennin@uark.edu