Maple Hill South

Ali Selman Berger

Coordinator for Residence Education

Department:
Residence Education

email:
kselman@uark.edu

Korie Cochran

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
kkcochra@uark.edu

Cara Conner

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
clc043@uark.edu

Michaela Conway

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
kmc032@uark.edu

Natalie Friend

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
nkfriend@uark.edu

Kamryn George

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
krg006@uark.edu

Jackson Jalen

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jkj020@uark.edu

Mattea Jones

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mdj024@uark.edu

Jonathan Mahaffey

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jpmahaff@uark.edu

Esere Nesiama

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
eanesiam@uark.edu

Amarachi Onyebueke

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
asonyebu@uark.edu

Jonathan Roye

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jgroye@uark.edu

Justin Ryan

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jr054@uark.edu

Lily Shandersky

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
lashande@uark.edu

Riley Stine

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
rmstine@uark.edu

Sophia Thompson

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
spt002@uark.edu

Blake Wojciechowcki

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
bgwojcie@uark.edu

Jakhongir Khatamov

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
khatamov@uark.edu

Lance Madewell

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
lamadewe@uark.edu

David Pendry

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
pendry@uark.edu

Candiace Shelton-Hembree

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
crshelto@uark.edu