Maple Hill East

Megan Little

Mental Health Clinician, CAPS

Department:
Residence Education

email:
ml009@uark.edu

Matthew Vu

Coordinator for Residence Education

Department:
Residence Education

email:
matthewv@uark.edu

Bailey Grace Arnold

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
bgarnold@uark.edu

Luc Boulanger

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
lboulang@uark.edu

Rory Brennan

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
rmbrenna@uark.edu

Austin Dotson

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
ardotson@uark.edu

Ansley Fox

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
adfox@uark.edu

Gabe Roye

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jgroye@uark.edu

Lily Shandersky

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
lashande@uark.edu

Ashton Stephens

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
acstephe@uark.edu

Anna Toepfer

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
amtoepfe@uark.edu

Ashton Turner

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
aet009@uark.edu

Mitchell West

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mrw024@uark.edu

Kent Perrodin

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
kperrod@uark.edu

Trenton Jones

Skilled Trades Worder

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
trentonj@uark.edu

Beverly Bartz

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
babartz@uark.edu