Humphreys Hall

Grace Crifasi

Coordinator for Residence Education

Department:
Residence Education

email:
gecrifas@uark.edu

Hannah Alexander

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
hmalexan@uark.edu

Ethan Anderson

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
ega001@uark.edu

Maria Rene Arandia Jiminez

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mrarandi@uark.edu

Mitchell Belz

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mbglz@uark.edu

Colman Betler

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
crbetler@uark.edu

Connor Bosch

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
cmbosch@uark.edu

Caleb Epperson

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
caeppers@uark.edu

Adam Fowler

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
akfowler@uark.edu

Nate Garcia

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
njg001@uark.edu

Andrew Hansen

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
ajhansen@uark.edu

Savannah Haynes

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
smhaynes@uark.edu

Esther Heckman

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
erheckma@uark.edu

Abby Hoelzeman

Music LLC Peer Ambassador

Department:
Residence Education

email:
anhoelze@uark.edu

Erin Horner

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
emhorner@uark.edu

Julius Mays

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jjmays@uark.edu

Emily Miser

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
elmiser@uark.edu

Josten Moreno

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jdmoreno@uark.edu

Chimdera Nzelu

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
ccnzelu@uark.edu

Hudson Surber

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
hmsurber@uark.edu

Carolina Tovar

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
ctovar@uark.edu

Alejandro Urquieta Salazar

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
asurquie@uark.edu

Macy Vance

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mnvance@uark.edu

Damiel Webster

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
dnwebste@uark.edu

Tara Crites

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
tcrites@uark.edu

Steve Roach

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
sroach@uark.edu

Sharon Douglas

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
sddougla@uark.edu