Humphreys Hall

Hannah Alexander

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
hmalexan@uark.edu

Colman Betler

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
crbetler@uark.edu

Connor Bosch

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
cmbosch@uark.edu

Caleb Epperson

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
caeppers@uark.edu

Nate Garcia

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
njg001@uark.edu

Savannah Haynes

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
smhaynes@uark.edu

Esther Heckman

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
erheckma@uark.edu

Abby Hoelzeman

Music LLC Peer Ambassador

Department:
Residence Education

email:
anhoelze@uark.edu

Erin Horner

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
emhorner@uark.edu

Emily Miser

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
elmiser@uark.edu

Josten Moreno

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jdmoreno@uark.edu

Chimdera Nzelu

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
ccnzelu@uark.edu

Carolina Tovar

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
ctovar@uark.edu

Alejandro Urquieta Salazar

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
asurquie@uark.edu

Macy Vance

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mnvance@uark.edu

Tara Crites

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
tcrites@uark.edu

Steve Roach

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
sroach@uark.edu

Sharon Douglas

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
sddougla@uark.edu

Dennis Gregory

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
dmg009@uark.edu

Duane Jennings

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
dcjennin@uark.edu

Julissa Laguna

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
julissal@uark.edu

Candace Shelton-Hembree

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
crshelto@uark.edu