Humphreys Hall

Grace Crifasi

Coordinator for Residence Education

Department:
Residence Education

email:
gecrifas@uark.edu

Hannah Alexander

Community Development Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
hmalexan@uark.edu

Ethan Anderson

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
ega001@uark.edu

Maria Rene Arandia Jiminez

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mrarandi@uark.edu

Mitchell Belz

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mbglz@uark.edu

Hannah Brady

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
hlbrady@uark.edu

Colby Brown

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
lfbrown@uark.edu

Abby Dillick

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
aldilick@uark.edu

Adam Fowler

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
akfowler@uark.edu

Julius Mays

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jjmays@uark.edu

Mariela Morales

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
rmmorale@uark.edu

Chimdera Nzelu

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
ccnzelu@uark.edu

Hudson Surber

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
hmsurber@uark.edu

Alejandro Urquieta Salazar

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
asurquie@uark.edu

Manasa Veluvolu

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mveluvol@uark.edu

Daniel Webster

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
dnwebste@uark.edu

Sarah Werner

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
sdwerner@uark.edu

Tara Crites

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
tcrites@uark.edu

Steve Roach

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
sroach@uark.edu