Hotz Honors Quarters

Check back for Hotz Honors Quarters staff.

Cecilee Russell

Coordinator for Residence Education

Department:
Residence Education

email:
cecileer@uark.edu

Nathan Brock

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
ntbrock@uark.edu

Sarah Brown

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
scb005@uark.edu

Wade Carter

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
wtcarter@uark.edu

Catherine Dhority

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
cgdhorit@uark.edu

Nicholas Grimsley

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
nkgrimsl@uark.edu

Hannah Hamilton

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
hghamilt@uark.edu

Catherine Martens

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
crmarten@uark.edu

Bridget Milam

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
brmilam@uark.edu

Brenna Newberry

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
bn005@uark.edu

Zaheer Siddiqui

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
zsiddiqu@uark.edu

Divya Singh

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
dvsingh@uark.edu

Michael Stone

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mws012@uark.edu

Andrew Thompkins

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
athompki@uark.edu

Coleen Weise

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
ecwiest@uark.edu

Jack West

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jmw093@uark.edu

Jakhongir Khatamov

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
khatamov@uark.edu

Lance Madewell

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
lamadewe@uark.edu

Ana Laura Albarran

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
alalbarr@uark.edu

LuAnn Lancaster

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
llann@uark.edu

Maria Lopez

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
mdlopezc@uark.edu