Hotz Honors Quarters

Check back for Hotz Honors Quarters staff.

EmmaLe Davis

Coordinator for Residence Education

Department:
Residence Education

email:
ead003@uark.edu

Nathan Brock

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
ntbrock@uark.edu

Sarah Brown

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
scb005@uark.edu

Jesse Burdette

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jlburdet@uark.edu

Wade Carter

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
wtcarter@uark.edu

Chase Chapman

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
chchapma@uark.edu

Catherine Dhority

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
cgdhorit@uark.edu

Riley Garrett

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
rygarret@uark.edu

Wyatt Heikes

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
wsheikes@uark.edu

Casey Lindbloom

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
ctlindbl@uark.edu

Bridget Milam

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
brmilam@uark.edu

Brenna Newberry

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
bn005@uark.edu

Mounika Seeram

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mdseeram@uark.edu

Zaheer Siddiqui

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
zsiddiqu@uark.edu

Anna Taylor

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Educaton

email:
aotaylor@uark.edu

Andrew Thompkins

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
athompki@uark.edu

Shelby White

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
sew027@uark.edu

Jakhongir Khatamov

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
khatamov@uark.edu

Lance Madewell

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
lamadewe@uark.edu

Ana Laura Albarran

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
alalbarr@uark.edu

Cody Berryman

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
berryman@uark.edu

Charlotte Huffman

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
chuffman@uark.edu

LuAnn Lancaster

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
llann@uark.edu

Maria Lopez

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
mdlopezc@uark.edu