Holcombe Hall

Eric Peltier

Coordinator for Residence Education

Department:
Residence Education

email:
epeltier@uark.edu

Morgan Clarke

Graduate Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
maclarke@uark.edu

Lindsey Bertrand

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
lnbertra@uark.edu

Quanderrius Doss

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
qjdoss@uark.edu

Jordan Jones

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jgj019@uark.edu

Jill Kallenberger

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jmkallen@uark.edu

Pietro Malky

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
pnmalky@uark.edu

Mitchell Warne

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mawarne@uark.edu

Christie Rollins

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
cmrollin@uark.edu

Randy Weston

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
raweston@uark.edu

Ana Aguayo-Rodriguez

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
araguayo@uark.edu

Marlis Ketrow

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
ketrow@uark.edu