Founders Hall

Check back for Founder Hall staff.

Stacia Smith

Coordinator for Residence Education

Department:
Residence Education

email:
sds001@uark.edu

Hayley Cole

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
hec003@uark.edu

Mrinalini Sharma

Business LLC Peer Ambassador

Department:
Residence Education

email:
masharma@uark.edu

Allan Slette

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
alslette@uark.edu

Justyce Yuille

Resident Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jayuille@uark.edu

Tara Crites

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
tcrites@uark.edu

Daniel Lilze

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
dlilzeii@uark.edu

Michelle Conner

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
mconner@uark.edu

Nicky Guess

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
nguess@uark.edu