Residential Facilities Staff

Jeff Vinger

Director

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
vinger@uark.edu

David Belviy

Assistant Director
Projects

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
belviy@uark.edu

Aaron England

Assistant Director
Operations/Maintenance

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
aenglan@uark.edu

Judy Kendrick

Assistant Director
Building Services

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
judyk@uark.edu

Sherrie Luker

Administrative Specialist III

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
luker@uark.edu

David Pitner

Foreman

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
dpitner@uark.edu

James Barker

Maintenance Supervisor

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
jbarker@uark.edu

Giles Courtney

Coordinator for Building Services

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
gcourtne@uark.edu

Barbara John

Coordinator for Building Services

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
bjohn@uark.edu

Nessa McDaniel

Coordinator for Building Services

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
avmcdani@uark.edu

Leon Smith

Maintenance Supervisor

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
las08@uark.edu

Kathy Thielen

Coordinator for Building Services

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
kthiele@uark.edu

Grace West

Coordinator for Building Services

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
hgw001@uark.edu

Marlis Ketrow

Service Assistant Supervisor

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
ketrow@uark.edu

Jodi Redfeather

HIT Team Supervisor

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
jredfeat@uark.edu

Jesse Todd

Service Assistant Supervisor

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
jt032@uark.edu

Mark Barnes

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
mjb006@uark.edu

Nick Clark

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
nbclark@uark.edu

Curtis Cody

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
cacody@uark.edu

John Cornelius

Work Control Supervisor

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
jlcornel@uark.edu

Cody Davis

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
crd007@uark.edu

Alan Dougherty

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
eadoughe@uark.edu

Bryan Finney

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
bmfinney@uark.edu

Eddie Flores

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
eaflore@uark.edu

Trey Graves

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
hgravesi@uark.edu

Seth Harpell

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
sharpell@uark.edu

Jennifer Hudson

Admin Specialist II

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
jdhudson@uark.edu

Trenton Jones

Skilled Trades Worder

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
trentonj@uark.edu

Daniel Lilze

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
dlilzeii@uark.edu

William Lowry

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
wrlowry@uark.edu

Lance Madewell

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
lamadewe@uark.edu

Tarl McKinney

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
tmckinne@uark.edu

Lawrence Merck

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
merck@uark.edu

Bradley Mize

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
bcmize@uark.edu

Jeff Muckleroy

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
muckler@uark.edu

David Pendry

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
pendry@uark.edu

Scott Pitts

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
spittsjr@uark.edu

Robert Powers

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
rjp01@uark.edu

Steve Roach

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
sroach@uark.edu

Mike Rouse

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
dmrouse@uark.edu

Steve Smith

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
sjs005@uark.edu

John Sugg

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
johnsugg@uark.edu

Mark VanBecelaere

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
mvanbec@uark.edu

Vincent Voorheis

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
vvoorhei@uark.edu

Raymond Watts

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
watts@uark.edu

Randy Weston

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
raweston@uark.edu

Darlene Winn

Admin Specialist II

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
dwinn@uark.edu

Gary Zweimueller

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
gzweimue@uark.edu

Ana Aguayo-Rodriguez

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
araguayo@uark.edu

Ana Laura Albarran

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
alalbarr@uark.edu

Brandon Barriios

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
bdbarrio@uark.edu

Beverly Bartz

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
babartz@uark.edu

Billie Binford

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
blane@uark.edu

Alma Blecher

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
apcoyle@uark.edu

David Brannon

HIT Team

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
dwbranno@uark.edu

Savannah Collins

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
savannac@uark.edu

Michelle Conner

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
mconner@uark.edu

Becky Cornett

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
rebeccac@uark.edu

Tracy Drane

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
tdrane@uark.edu

Patty Eckman

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
peckman@uark.edu

Matthew Fahy

HIT Team

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
fahy@uark.edu

Sofia Flores-Garcia

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
sflores@uark.edu

Carminda Gomez

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
cxg001@uark.edu

Pablo Gomez

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
pgomez@uark.edu

Nicky Guess

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
nguess@uark.edu

Irma Guevara

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
iguevara@uark.edu

Yolanda Hernandez

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
yolandah@uark.edu

Jon Hicks

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
jonhicks@uark.edu

Shawn Huddleston

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
shuddle@uark.edu

Charlotte Huffman

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
chuffman@uark.edu

Duane Jennings

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
dcjennin@uark.edu

LuAnn Lancaster

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
llann@uark.edu

Tina Leslie

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
tmleslie@uark.edu

Maria Lopez

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
mdlopezc@uark.edu

Lewis McCarty

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
lmccart@uark.edu

Laura Meyl

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
lsmeyl@uark.edu

Kimberly Moreton

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
kmoreton@uark.edu

Joshua Moscoso

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
jmoscos@uark.edu

Jan Noble

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
jsn002@uark.edu

Scott Pressnall

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
fepressn@uark.edu@uark.edu

Candiace Shelton-Hembree

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
crshelto@uark.edu

Simone Smith

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
sjsmith@uark.edu

Bobby Stewart

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
brstewar@uark.edu

Roy Streeter

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
streeter@uark.edu

Gretchen Sulliban

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
gsullin@uark.edu

Robert Sutton

HIT Team

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
rsutton@uark.edu

Trenda Weaver

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
weaver72@uark.edu

Jeremy Wiles

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
jdw083@uark.edu

Caroline Wilson

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
cw065@uark.edu

Eric Hubbard

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
ehubbard@uark.edu