Residential Facilities Staff

Jeff Vinger

Director

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
vinger@uark.edu

David Belviy

Assistant Director
Projects

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
belviy@uark.edu

Aaron England

Assistant Director
Operations/Maintenance

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
aenglan@uark.edu

Judy Kendrick

Assistant Director
Building Services

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
judyk@uark.edu

David Pitner

Project Team Foreman

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
dpitner@uark.edu

James Barker

Maintenance Supervisor

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
jbarker@uark.edu

Giles Courtney

Coordinator for Building Services

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
gcourtne@uark.edu

Seth Harpell

Coordinator for Building Services

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
sharpell@uark.edu

Barbara John

Coordinator for Building Services

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
bjohn@uark.edu

Leon Smith

Maintenance Supervisor

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
las08@uark.edu

Kathy Thielen

Coordinator for Building Services

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
kthiele@uark.edu

Grace West

Coordinator for Building Services

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
hgw001@uark.edu

Shane Breese

ISA Supervisor

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
rsbreese@uark.edu

Valentina Mojica

ISA Supervisor

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
vmojica@uark.edu

Jodi Redfeather

HIT Team Supervisor

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
jredfeat@uark.edu

Mark Barnes

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
mjb006@uark.edu

Chad Bramlett

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
cbramle@uark.edu

Gene Chadbourne

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
echadbou@uark.edu

Nick Clark

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
nbclark@uark.edu

Curtis Cody

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
cacody@uark.edu

John Cornelius

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
jlcornel@uark.edu

Cody Davis

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
crd007@uark.edu

Alan Dougherty

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
eadoughe@uark.edu

Phillip Ellenbecker

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
phillipe@uark.edu

Bryan Finney

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
bmfinney@uark.edu

Eddie Flores

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
eaflore@uark.edu

Eric Foxworth

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
foxworth@uark.edu

Albert Furr

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
alfurr@uark.edu

Trey Graves

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
hgravesi@uark.edu

Jennifer Hudson

Admin Specialist II

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
jdhudson@uark.edu

Daniel Lilze

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
dlilzeii@uark.edu

William Lowry

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
wrlowry@uark.edu

Lance Madewell

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
lamadewe@uark.edu

Lawrence Merck

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
merck@uark.edu

Bradley Mize

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
bcmize@uark.edu

Jeff Muckleroy

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
muckler@uark.edu

Scott Pitts

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
spittsjr@uark.edu

Robert Powers

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
rjp01@uark.edu

Steve Roach

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
sroach@uark.edu

Mike Rouse

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
dmrouse@uark.edu

Steve Smith

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
sjs005@uark.edu

John Sugg

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
johnsugg@uark.edu

Mark VanBecelaere

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
mvanbec@uark.edu

Vincent Voorheis

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
vvoorhei@uark.edu

Raymond Watts

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
watts@uark.edu

Randy Weston

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
raweston@uark.edu

Darlene Winn

Admin Specialist II

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
dwinn@uark.edu

Gary Zweimueller

Skilled Trades Worker

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
gzweimue@uark.edu

Ana Aguayo-Rodriguez

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
araguayo@uark.edu

Beverly Bartz

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
babartz@uark.edu

Kelly Bartz

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
kmbartz@uark.edu

Billie Binford

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
blane@uark.edu

Alma Blecher

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
apcoyle@uark.edu

David Brannon

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
dwbranno@uark.edu

John Caetano

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
jcaetano@uark.edu

Michelle Conner

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
mconner@uark.edu

Becky Cornett

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
rebeccac@uark.edu

Adam DeRossitte

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
adeross@uark.edu

Sharon Douglas

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
sddougla@uark.edu

Patty Eckman

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
peckman@uark.edu

Sonia Flores

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
sxf004@uark.edu

Ana Flores-Garcia

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
aflores@uark.edu

Sofia Flores-Garcia

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
sflores@uark.edu

Keisha Gaches

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
gaches@uark.edu

Carminda Gomez

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
cxg001@uark.edu

Pablo Gomez

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
pgomez@uark.edu

Nicky Guess

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
nguess@uark.edu

Irma Guevara

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
iguevara@uark.edu

Marlin Guist

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
mguist@uark.edu

Charlotte Huffman

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
chuffman@uark.edu

Duane Jennings

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
dcjennin@uark.edu

Robin Joy

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
mjoy@uark.edu

Marlis Ketrow

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
ketrow@uark.edu

Rose King

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
rlk01@uark.edu

Duncann Lacey

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
dlacey@uark.edu

Julissa Laguna

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
julissal@uark.edu

Sonya Lambert

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
sml010@uark.edu

LuAnn Lancaster

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
llann@uark.edu

Tina Leslie

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
tmleslie@uark.edu

Maria Lopez

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
mdlopezc@uark.edu

Trenda Lowrimore

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
tjlowrim@uark.edu

Lewis McCarty

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
lmccart@uark.edu

Nessa McDaniel

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
avmcdani@uark.edu

Amber McMillan

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
axm059@uark.edu

Zach McMillan

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
zmcmilla@uark.edu

Raul Mojica Fuentes

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
rmojica@uark.edu

Maria Montano

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
mmmontano@uark.edu

Joshua Moscoso

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
jmoscos@uark.edu

Jan Noble

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
jsn002@uark.edu

Fred Pressnall

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
fepressn@uark.edu@uark.edu

Kimberly Quicksall

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
kjquicks@uark.edu

Simone Smith

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
sjsmith@uark.edu

Bobby Stewart

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
brstewar@uark.edu

Roy Streeter

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
streeter@uark.edu

Gretchen Sulliban

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
gsullin@uark.edu

Robert Sutton

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
rsutton@uark.edu

Stephanie Trollinger

Service Assistant

Department:
Residential Facilities

email:
sltrolli@uark.edu