Resident Assistants

Amanda Adkison

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
amadkiso@uark.edu

Sydney Albrecht

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
slalbrec@uark.edu

Hannah Alexander

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
hmalexan@uark.edu

Ethan Anderson

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
ega001@uark.edu

Matthew Annis

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gladson-Ripley

email:
maannis@uark.edu

Maria Rene Arandia Jiminez

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
mrarandi@uark.edu

Bailey Grace Arnold

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
bgarnold@uark.edu

Anthony Azzun

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
adazzun@uark.edu

Michael Bazan

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
mabazan@uark.edu

Caleb Beasley

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Founders

email:
ctbeasle@uark.edu

Mitchell Belz

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
mbglz@uark.edu

Vincent D. Bertone

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
vdberton@uark.edu

Lindsey Bertrand

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Holcombe

email:
lnbertra@uark.edu

Colman Betler

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
crbetler@uark.edu

Jordan Blakemore

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
jnblackem@uark.edu

Hayley Boles

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
hfboles@uark.edu

Connor Bosch

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
cmbosch@uark.edu

Brianna Boulanger

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gibson

email:
bboulang@uark.edu

Abaigeal Brady

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
acbrady@uark.edu

Strohmann Breeding

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
swbreedi@uark.edu

Rory Brennan

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
rmbrenna@uark.edu

Nathan Brock

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
ntbrock@uark.edu

Savannah Broughton

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
sb063@uark.edu

Sarah Brown

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
scb005@uark.edu

James Brumleve

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
jdbrumle@uark.edu

Bentley Buckminster

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
brbuckmi@uark.edu

Jesse Burdette

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
jlburdet@uark.edu

Alexis Byrd

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Walton

email:
ambyrd@uark.edu

Andrea Camargo

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Walton

email:
abcamarg@uark.edu

Kendyll Campbell

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
kbc009@uark.edu

Wade Carter

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
wtcarter@uark.edu

Lauren Chadwick

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
lgchadwi@uark.edu

Devin Chalberg

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
drchalbe@uark.edu

Chase Chapman

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
chchapma@uark.edu

Amanda Clark

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
akc007@uark.edu

Korie Cochran

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
kkcochra@uark.edu

Maire Coffey

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
mc024@uark.edu

Hayley Cole

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Founders

email:
hec003@uark.edu

Gabrielle Collins

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
gacollin@uark.edu

Cara Conner

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
clc043@uark.edu

Cameron Conroy

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
crconroy@uark.edu

Michaela Conway

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
kmc032@uark.edu

Brendan Cook

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
bicook@uark.edu

Kerrigan Cook

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
ktcook@uark.edu

Cole Coston

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
cmcoston@uark.edu

Maebrie Cruce

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret B

email:
mecruce@uark.edu

Joseph Cummings IV

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
jicummin@uark.edu

Brock Daniels

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
bcdaniel@uark.edu

Alexander Davidson

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
ad021@uark.edu

Hannah Davis

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
hmd005@uark.edu

Catherine Dhority

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
cgdhorit@uark.edu

Sidney Dorch

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gregson

email:
sldorch@uark.edu

Quanderrius Doss

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
qjdoss@uark.edu

Austin Dotson

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
ardotson@uark.edu

Briar Duman

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
bhduman@uark.edu

Denver Eagar

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Walton

email:
mseagar@uark.edu

Gavin Efurd

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
gwefurd@uark.edu

Elizabeth Ellington

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Walton Hall

email:
eaelling@uark.edu

Summer El-Shahawy

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
sselshah@uark.edu

Josh England

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
jpenglan@uark.edu

Caleb Epperson

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
caeppers@uark.edu

Allison Erby

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gibson

email:
agerby@uark.edu

Katrina Erickson

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
kkericks@uark.edu

Sandra Ezigbo

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
scezigbo@uark.edu

Josh Fahy

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
joshfahy@uark.edu

Taylor Faust

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
trfaust@uark.edu

Andre Figueroa

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
aefiguer@uark.edu

Cameron Foster

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
caf007@uark.edu

Adam Fowler

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
akfowler@uark.edu

Ansley Fox

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gladson-Ripley

email:
adfox@uark.edu

Madison Franquiz

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
mafranqu@uark.edu

Natalie Friend

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
nkfriend@uark.edu

Katelyn Friesen

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
ksfriese@uark.edu

Ashley Gadboury

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Buchanan-Droke

email:
aegabour@uark.edu

Nimit Gandhi

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
nrgandhi@uark.edu

Nate Garcia

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
njg001@uark.edu

Riley Garrett

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
rygarret@uark.edu

Caroline Geels

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
cggeels@uark.edu

Kamryn George

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
krg006@uark.edu

Rashi Ghosh

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Holcombe

email:
rghosh@uark.edu

Grace Goedeker

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
gvgoedek@uark.edu

Makayla Goggins

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
mdgoggin@uark.edu

Avigail Gomez

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Duncan Ave Apartments

email:
ag031@uark.edu

Esteban Gonzales

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
ceg017@uark.edu

Winston Gonzalez

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gregson

email:
wagonzal@uark.edu

Rachel Graham

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Buchanon-Droke

email:
rmg006@uark.edu

Noah Gregory

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
nsgregor@uark.edu

Christa Griffith

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gregson

email:
cjg011@uark.edu

Keaton Grimmett

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Founders

email:
kcgrimme@uark.edu

Nicholas Grimsley

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
nkgrimsl@uark.edu

Taulbee Gunter

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Founders

email:
tbgunter@uark.edu

Zachary Hall

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
zghall@uark.edu

Caitlin Halpin

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
cmhalpin@uark.edu

Drake Hamilton

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
dahamilt@uark.edu

Hannah Hamilton

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
hghamilt@uark.edu

Andrew Hansen

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
ajhansen@uark.edu

Clifton Harris

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Duncan Ave Apartments

email:
cah031@uark.edu

Florian Hartfelder

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
frhartfe@uark.edu

Marcus Hatley

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
mrhatley@uark.edu

Savannah Haynes

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
smhaynes@uark.edu

Esther Heckman

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
erheckma@uark.edu

Johnathan Heinrichs

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gregson

email:
jrheinri@uark.edu

Justice Henderson

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Founders

email:
pjhender@uark.edu

Christopher Hess

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
cdhess@uark.edu

Zena Hicks

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
zmhicks@uark.edu

Larry Hill

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
lthill@uark.edu

Jacqueline Hilt

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
jphilt@uark.edu

Hunter Holmes

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
hsholmes@uark.edu

Madison Hopkins

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
mwhopkin@uark.edu

Erin Horner

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
emhorner@uark.edu

Ben Houston

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
bthousto@uark.edu

John Howard III

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
jllh066@uark.edu

Sebastian Hughes

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
sjhughes@uark.edu

Marineya Hurtado Caldera

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
mh020@uark.edu

Anushae Husain

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
akhusain@uark.edu

Julio Ibarra

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gladson-Ripley

email:
jaibarra@uark.edu

Doris Imoh

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
duimoh@uark.edu

Kyleigh Isaac

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
kpisaac@uark.edu

Sabra Ivey

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Holcombe

email:
smivey@uark.edu

Jackson Jalen

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
jkj020@uark.edu

Alexander Johnson

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Founders

email:
akj020@uark.edu

Ashton Johnson

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
alj043@uark.edu

Taylor Johnson

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
taj021@uark.edu

A'Vonte Jones

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
alj040@uark.edu

Mattea Jones

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
mdj024@uark.edu

Aurora Jordan

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
asjordan@uark.edu

Abigail Justine

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
aljustin@uark.edu

Manahil Kazmi

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
mkazmi@uark.edu

Bailey Keller

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
bckeller@uark.edu

Cecil Kideuda

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Holcombe

email:
cjkideud@uark.edu

Mariel Kim Huh

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
mkimhuh@uark.edu

Katrina Kinzel

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
kekinzel@uark.edu

Amy Koch

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Founders

email:
amykoch@uark.edu

Alexis Kuzma Bartlett

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
askuzmab@uark.edu

David Lair

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
dalair@uark.edu

Benjamin Lane

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
bwlane@uark.edu

Casey Lindbloom

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
ctlindbl@uark.edu

Aidan Link

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
aplink@uark.edu

Du'Maurier Looney

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
dslooney@uark.edu

Madison Lopez

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
mtwiggin@uark.edu

Hannah Lowe

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
hmlowe@uark.edu

Lydia Lucien

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
lclucien@uark.edu

Akayla Lyons

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
adlyons@uark.edu

Jonathan Mahaffey

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
jpmahaff@uark.edu

Catherine Martens

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
crmarten@uark.edu

Clay Martin

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
cdm032@uark.edu

James Matthews

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
jcmatthe@uark.edu

Hayley Maxwell

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
hjmaxwel@uark.edu

De'Shanel Maycock

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
drmaycoc@uark.edu

Julius Mays

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
jjmays@uark.edu

Sara McCarter

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
skmccart@uark.edu

Jayme McCarty

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Holcombe

email:
jemccart@uark.edu

Brock McCord

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Holcombe

email:
brmccord@uark.edu

Tatiana Mcgraw

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gladson-Ripley

email:
tjmcgraw@uark.edu

Emma Menard

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
eamenard@uark.edu

Bridget Milam

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
brmilam@uark.edu

Emily Miser

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
elmiser@uark.edu

Makayla Moore

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
mlm053@uark.edu

Mariela Morales

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
rmmorale@uark.edu

Josten Moreno

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
jdmoreno@uark.edu

Leonides Moreno

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
ljmoreno@uark.edu

Katelynn Morgan

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
klm044@uark.edu

Emily Moseley

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
edmosele@uark.edu

Sierra Myers

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
sam026@uark.edu

Esere Nesiama

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
eanesiam@uark.edu

Brenna Newberry

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
bn005@uark.edu

Morgan Norvell

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
manorvel@uark.edu

Chimdera Nzelu

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
ccnzelu@uark.edu

Amarachi Onyebueke

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
asonyebu@uark.edu

Bryant Overstreet

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
btoverst@uark.edu

Stephanie Oyibo

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
seoyibo@uark.edu

Allessandra Pattillo

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
aopattil@uark.edu

Mackenzie Payton

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
mlpayton@uark.edu

Emily Pickett

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
ebpicket@uark.edu

Caleb Presley

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gregson

email:
cjpresle@uark.edu

Victoria Radke

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
vsradke@uark.edu

Shadia Rassoul Jaramillo

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
srassoul@uark.edu

Grace Reeder

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Duncan Ave Apts

email:
gareeder@uark.edu

Alexandra Richey

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
agrichey@uark.edu

Jean Pierre Roca

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
jeanroca@uark.edu

Najada Rochell

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
nlrochel@uark.edu

Francisco Rodriguez

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
fjrodrig@uark.edu

Jonathan Rojo

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Walton Hall

email:
jjrojo@uark.edu

Renee Rosinski

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
rmrosins@uark.edu

Jonathan Roye

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
jgroye@uark.edu

Ben Rutabana

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Walton Hall

email:
bsrutaba@uark.edu

Justin Ryan

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
jr054@uark.edu

Reihle Saldana

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
rnsaldan@uark.edu

Victoria Sautner

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
vgsautne@uark.edu

Sara Schellenberg

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
saschell@uark.edu

Hannah Scherer

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gregson

email:
hkschere@uark.edu

Katie Schupbach

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
klschupb@uark.edu

Alyson Schutte

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
aschutt@uark.edu

Christina Scoggins

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
cmscoggi@uark.edu

Mounika Seeram

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
mdseeram@uark.edu

Tannia Serna

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
tgserna@uark.edu

Abigail Sexton

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
agsexton@uark.edu

Lily Shandersky

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
lashande@uark.edu

Mary Katherine Shapiro

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
mkshapir@uark.edu

Zaheer Siddiqui

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
zsiddiqu@uark.edu

Ramon Silvera Zumaram

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Holcombe

email:
rasilver@uark.edu

Divya Singh

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
dvsingh@uark.edu

Allan Slette

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Founders

email:
alslette@uark.edu

Sydney Smith

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gibson

email:
sss013@uark.edu

Amanda Steddum

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Duncan Ave Apts

email:
alsteddu@uark.edu

Hannah Steinman

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
hksteinm@uark.edu

Ashton Stephens

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
acstephe@uark.edu

Riley Stine

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
rmstine@uark.edu

Grace Stone

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
gestone@uark.edu

Jake Stone

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
jws033@uark.edu

Rylie Stone

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
rjstone@uark.edu

Sarah Sturgis

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Walton

email:
smsturgi@uark.edu

Hudson Surber

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
hmsurber@uark.edu

Austin Synoground

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
adsynogr@uark.edu

Parker Tankersley

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Founders

email:
patanker@uark.edu

Anna Taylor

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
aotaylor@uark.edu

Andrew Thompkins

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
athompki@uark.edu

Sophia Thompson

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
spt002@uark.edu

Haydn Thurber

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Founders

email:
hhthurbe@uark.edu

Julianna Tidwell

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
jt009@uark.edu

Anna Toepfer

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
amtoepfe@uark.edu

Brooke Tomlin

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
bltomlin@uark.edu

Carolina Tovar

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
ctovar@uark.edu

Chris Troupe

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
ctroupe@uark.edu

Ashton Turner

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
aet009@uark.edu

Harris Ulman

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Duncan Ave Apts

email:
mhulman@uark.edu

Monica Uribe

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
muribe@uark.edu

Alejandro Urquieta Salazar

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
asurquie@uark.edu

Macy Vance

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
mnvance@uark.edu

Manasa Veluvolu

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
mveluvol@uark.edu

April Vincent

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
advincen@uark.edu

Mitchell Warne

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
mawarne@uark.edu

Ethan Washispack

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
ejwashis@uark.edu

Sean Waters

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret C&D

email:
skwaters@uark.edu

Logan Watts

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
law036@uark.edu

Conner Waybright

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
cmwaybr@uark.edu

Michael Wayne

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
mws012@uark.edu

Damiel Webster

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
dnwebste@uark.edu

Emma Weist

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
ecwiest@uark.edu

Sarah Werner

Resident Assistant

Hall:

email:
sdwerner@uark.edu

Jack West

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
jmw093@uark.edu

Mitchell West

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
mrw024@uark.edu

Joelle White

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
jlp016@uark.edu

Shelby White

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz Honors

email:
sew027@uark.edu

Rylee Widener

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
rbwidene@uark.edu

Tiana Williams

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
tnw001@uark.edu

Courtney Wilson

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Founders

email:
clw040@uark.edu

Luc Wilson-Boulanger

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
lboulang@uark.edu

Blake Wojciechowcki

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
bgwojcie@uark.edu

Margaret Woodruff

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
mrwoodru@uark.edu

Justyce Yuille

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Founders

email:
jayuille@uark.edu