Resident Assistants

Landry Adkins

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
ltadkins@uark.edu

Sydney Albrecht

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
slalbrec@uark.edu

Hannah Alexander

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
hmalexan@uark.edu

Kinan Alhallak

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
kalhalla@uark.edu

Cameron Ariola

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gladson-Ripley

email:
crariola@uark.edu

Anthony Azzun

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
adazzun@uark.edu

Selwyn Bachus

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
sqbachus@uark.edu

Jessi Balagtas

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
jebalagt@uark.edu

Urvashi Banerjee

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Founders

email:
ubanerje@uark.edu

Kelsey Barnes

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
kmbarnes@uark.edu

Michael Bazan

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
mabazan@uark.edu

Mckenna Beene

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Buchanan-Droke

email:
mebeene@uark.edu

Chantz Bellamy

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
cdbellam@uark.edu

Brooke Benham

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
babenham@uark.edu

Shayley Benham

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
sabenham@uark.edu

Lindsey Bertrand

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Holcombe

email:
lnbertra@uark.edu

Colman Betler

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
crbetler@uark.edu

Sangini Bhargava

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
bhargava@uark.edu

Hannah Biondolillo

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
hjbiondo@uark.edu

Abby Bishop

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
amb040@uark.edu

Kendell Black

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz Honors

email:
kdb014@uark.edu

Hayley Boles

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
hfboles@uark.edu

Hosea Born

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
hjborn@uark.edu

Connor Bosch

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
cmbosch@uark.edu

Brianna Boulanger

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gibson

email:
bboulang@uark.edu

Jordan Brown

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
jdb047@uark.edu

Bentley Buckminster

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
brbuckmi@uark.edu

Jesse Burdette

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
jlburdet@uark.edu

Alexis Byrd

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Walton

email:
ambyrd@uark.edu

Vince Cassella

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
vscassel@uark.edu

Savannah Cathey

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Duncan Ave Apts

email:
sgcathey@uark.edu

Lauren Chadwick

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
lgchadwi@uark.edu

Natalie Chance

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
nrchance@uark.edu

Chase Chapman

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
chchapma@uark.edu

Justin Chuang

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
jrchuang@uark.edu

Maire Coffey

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
mc024@uark.edu

Hayley Cole

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Founders

email:
hec003@uark.edu

Gabrielle Collins

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
gacollin@uark.edu

Lindsey Collins

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
lbcollin@uark.edu

Cameron Conroy

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
crconroy@uark.edu

Michaela Conway

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
kmc032@uark.edu

Brendan Cook

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
bicook@uark.edu

Ryan Cooney

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
rtcooney@uark.edu

Cole Coston

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
cmcoston@uark.edu

Brandon Crabtree

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
bmcrabtr@uark.edu

Joshua Creek

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
jdcreek@uark.edu

Holly Dale

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
hadale@uark.edu

Brock Daniels

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
bcdaniel@uark.edu

Arhita Dasgupta

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
ad002@uark.edu

Connor Davey

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
cndavey@uark.edu

Abby Dilick

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
aldilick@uark.edu

Sidney Dorch

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gregson

email:
sldorch@uark.edu

Briar Duman

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
bhduman@uark.edu

Grady Dunlap

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz Honors

email:
gpdunlap@uark.edu

Tyler Dunn

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
tjd005@uark.edu

Tobias Dwyer

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
ttdwyer@uark.edu

Kristen Eldridge

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
kteldrid@uark.edu

Caleb Epperson

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
caeppers@uark.edu

Ana Errigo

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
alerrigo@uark.edu

Elise Everly

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz Honors

email:
eleverly@uark.edu

Timothy Faubus

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
twfaubus@uark.edu

Taylor Faust

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
trfaust@uark.edu

Madison Franquiz

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
mafranqu@uark.edu

Bailey French

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
befrench@uark.edu

Natalie Friend

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
nkfriend@uark.edu

Katelyn Friesen

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
ksfriese@uark.edu

Jessica Fuentes

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
jafuente@uark.edu

Nimit Gandhi

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
nrgandhi@uark.edu

Riley Garrett

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
rygarret@uark.edu

Sidney Gill

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz Honors

email:
seg008@uark.edu

Alex Gladden

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
wagladde@uark.edu

Elrine Goosen

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
egoosen@uark.edu

Remington Gould

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfrret

email:
rmgould@uark.edu

Rachel Graham

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gibson

email:
rmg006@uark.edu

Pierce Grimm

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Founders

email:
pgrimm@uark.edu

Rachel Gross

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
rlgross@uark.edu

Caitlin Halpin

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
cmhalpin@uark.edu

Drake Hamilton

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
dahamilt@uark.edu

Clifton Harris

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Duncan Ave Apartments

email:
cah031@uark.edu

Brandon Hart

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
bjhart@uark.edu

Florian Hartfelder

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
frhartfe@uark.edu

Savannah Haynes

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
smhaynes@uark.edu

Wyatt Heikes

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
wsheikes@uark.edu

Johnathan Heinrichs

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gregson

email:
jrheinri@uark.edu

Christopher Hess

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
cdhess@uark.edu

Michelle Hester

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Duncan Ave Apartments

email:
mnhester@uark.edu

Elliot Hickam

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
behickam@uark.edu

Zena Hicks

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
zmhicks@uark.edu

Gabrielle Hizer

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
gnhizer@uark.edu

Erin Horner

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
emhorner@uark.edu

Ben Houston

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
bthousto@uark.edu

John Howard III

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
jllh066@uark.edu

Kate Hutchison

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz Honors

email:
kohutchi@uark.edu

Julio Ibarra

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gregson

email:
jaibarra@uark.edu

Shadrach Ibinola

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
stibinol@uark.edu

Kyleigh Isaac

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
kpisaac@uark.edu

Sarah Jagessar

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
ssjagess@uark.edu

Addison Jones

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
agj008@uark.edu

A'Vonte Jones

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
alj040@uark.edu

Jordan Jones

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Holcombe

email:
jgj019@uark.edu

Mattea Jones

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
mdj024@uark.edu

Aurora Jordan

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
asjordan@uark.edu

Jill Kallenberger

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Holcombe

email:
jmkallen@uark.edu

Oksana Karjala

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Founders

email:
okkarjal@uark.edu

Jenna Kenney

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gladson-Ripley

email:
jrkenney@uark.edu

Ghassan Khan

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz Honors

email:
gikhan@uark.edu

Todd Kitchen

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Founders

email:
tlk005@uark.edu

Thomas Klender

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Walton

email:
twklende@uark.edu

Kimberly Lancaster

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
kfl001@uark.edu

Benjamin Lane

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
bwlane@uark.edu

Casey Lindbloom

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
ctlindbl@uark.edu

Hannah Lowe

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
hmlowe@uark.edu

Lydia Lucien

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
lclucien@uark.edu

Pietro Malky

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Holcombe

email:
pnmalky@uark.edu

James Matthews

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
jcmatthe@uark.edu

Hayley Maxwell

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
hjmaxwel@uark.edu

Sara McCarter

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
skmccart@uark.edu

Brock McCord

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
brmccord@uark.edu

Cheryl McIvor

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
cjmcivor@uark.edu

Emma Menard

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
eamenard@uark.edu

Michael Mertle

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
mjmertle@uark.edu

Ashley Miller

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
alm040@uark.edu

Logan Mills

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
lgmills@uark.edu

Emily Miser

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
elmiser@uark.edu

Josten Moreno

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
jdmoreno@uark.edu

Amy Morris

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
asm007@uark.edu

Esere Nesiama

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
eanesiam@uark.edu

Morgan Norvell

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
manorvel@uark.edu

Sadie Noyes

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
srnoyes@uark.edu

Timothy Olson

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
tmolson@uark.edu

Bryant Overstreet

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
btoverst@uark.edu

Stephanie Oyibo

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
seoyibo@uark.edu

Leslie Parker

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
ljparker@uark.edu

Caleb Presley

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
cjpresle@uark.edu

Nathan Rector

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
nr008@uark.edu

Alexandra Richey

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
agrichey@uark.edu

Marin Rodgers

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
mr006@uark.edu

Francisco Rodriguez

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
fjrodrig@uark.edu

Reihle Saldana

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
rnsaldan@uark.edu

Victoria Sautner

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
vgsautne@uark.edu

Hannah Scherer

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gregson

email:
hkschere@uark.edu

Lisa Schick

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
lcschick@uark.edu

Alexander Schnelle

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
aeschnel@uark.edu

Loren Schroeder

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
ljschroe@uark.edu

Warrington Sebree

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
wesebree@uark.edu

Mounika Seeram

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
mdseeram@uark.edu

Moriah Senteney

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gibson

email:
mfsenten@uark.edu

Tannia Serna

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
tgserna@uark.edu

Abigail Sexton

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
agsexton@uark.edu

Lily Shandersky

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
lashande@uark.edu

Russell Sharp

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gladson-Ripley

email:
rasharp@uark.edu

Jackson Shirey

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
jpshirey@uark.edu

Xavier Smith

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
xmsmith@uark.edu

Nick Stauffer

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Founders

email:
nicks@uark.edu

Hannah Steinman

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Buchanan-Droke

email:
hksteinm@uark.edu

Jake Stone

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
jws033@uark.edu

Austin Synoground

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
adsynogr@uark.edu

Anna Taylor

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
aotaylor@uark.edu

Natasha Thompson

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Founders

email:
nsthomps@uark.edu

Julianna Tidwell

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
jt009@uark.edu

Carolina Tovar

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
ctovar@uark.edu

Vanessa Umutoni

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
vumutoni@uark.edu

Janet Wagner

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
jw035@uark.edu

Sandra Walton

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
srw014@uark.edu

Joelle White

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
jlp016@uark.edu

Shelby White

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz Honors

email:
sew027@uark.edu

Madison Wieters

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
mawieter@uark.edu

Courtney Wilson

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
clw040@uark.edu

Abubakar Yakubu

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gregson

email:
amyakubu@uark.edu

Alison Zane

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
aezane@uark.edu

Ramon Zumaran

Resident Assistant

Hall:

email:
rasilver@uark.edu