Resident Assistants

Sydney Albrecht

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
slalbrec@uark.edu

Hannah Alexander

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
hmalexan@uark.edu

Midori Anderson

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
mka005@uark.edu

Anthony Azzun

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
adazzun@uark.edu

Michael Bazan

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
mabazan@uark.edu

Lindsey Bertrand

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Holcombe

email:
lnbertra@uark.edu

Colman Betler

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
crbetler@uark.edu

Hayley Boles

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
hfboles@uark.edu

Connor Bosch

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
cmbosch@uark.edu

Brianna Boulanger

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gibson

email:
bboulang@uark.edu

Strohmann Breeding

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
swbreedi@uark.edu

Nathan Brock

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
ntbrock@uark.edu

Sarah Brown

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
scb005@uark.edu

Bentley Buckminster

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
brbuckmi@uark.edu

Jesse Burdette

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
jlburdet@uark.edu

Alexis Byrd

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Walton

email:
ambyrd@uark.edu

Wade Carter

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
wtcarter@uark.edu@uark.edu

Lauren Chadwick

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
lgchadwi@uark.edu

Chase Chapman

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
chchapma@uark.edu

Amanda Clark

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
akc007@uark.edu

Maire Coffey

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
mc024@uark.edu

Hayley Cole

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Founders

email:
hec003@uark.edu

Gabrielle Collins

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
gacollin@uark.edu

Cameron Conroy

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
crconroy@uark.edu

Michaela Conway

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
kmc032@uark.edu

Brendan Cook

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
bicook@uark.edu

Cole Coston

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
cmcoston@uark.edu

Holly Dale

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
hadale@uark.edu

Brock Daniels

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
bcdaniel@uark.edu

Alexander Davidson

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
ad021@uark.edu

Catherine Dhority

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
cgdhorit@uark.edu

Abby Dilick

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
aldilick@uark.edu

Sidney Dorch

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gregson

email:
sldorch@uark.edu

Quanderrius Doss

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
qjdoss@uark.edu

Austin Dotson

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
ardotson@uark.edu

Briar Duman

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
bhduman@uark.edu

Gavin Efurd

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
gwefurd@uark.edu

Summer El-Shahawy

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
sselshah@uark.edu

Caleb Epperson

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
caeppers@uark.edu

Ana Errigo

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
alerrigo@uark.edu

Sandra Ezigbo

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
scezigbo@uark.edu

Taylor Faust

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
trfaust@uark.edu

Riley Ferree

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
raferree@uark.edu

Andre Figueroa

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
aefiguer@uark.edu

Ansley Fox

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gladson-Ripley

email:
adfox@uark.edu

Madison Franquiz

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
mafranqu@uark.edu

Natalie Friend

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
nkfriend@uark.edu

Katelyn Friesen

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
ksfriese@uark.edu

Ashley Gadboury

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Buchanan-Droke, Gladson-Ripley

email:
aegabour@uark.edu

Nimit Gandhi

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
nrgandhi@uark.edu

Nate Garcia

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
njg001@uark.edu

Riley Garrett

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
rygarret@uark.edu

Rachel Graham

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Buchanon-Droke

email:
rmg006@uark.edu

Rachel Gross

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gibson

email:
rlgross@uark.edu

Drake Hamilton

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
dahamilt@uark.edu

Clifton Harris

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Duncan Ave Apartments

email:
cah031@uark.edu

Florian Hartfelder

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
frhartfe@uark.edu

Savannah Haynes

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
smhaynes@uark.edu

Esther Heckman

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
erheckma@uark.edu

Wyatt Heikes

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
wsheikes@uark.edu

Johnathan Heinrichs

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gregson

email:
jrheinri@uark.edu

Christopher Hess

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
cdhess@uark.edu

Zena Hicks

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
zmhicks@uark.edu

Larry Hill

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
lthill@uark.edu

Jacqueline Hilt

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
jphilt@uark.edu

Erin Horner

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
emhorner@uark.edu

Ben Houston

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
bthousto@uark.edu

John Howard III

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
jllh066@uark.edu

Marineya Hurtado Caldera

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
mh020@uark.edu

Anushae Husain

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
akhusain@uark.edu

Julio Ibarra

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gladson-Ripley

email:
jaibarra@uark.edu

Kyleigh Isaac

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
kpisaac@uark.edu

Sabra Ivey

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Holcombe

email:
smivey@uark.edu

Jackson Jalen

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
jkj020@uark.edu

Taylor Johnson

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
taj021@uark.edu

A'Vonte Jones

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
alj040@uark.edu

Mattea Jones

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
mdj024@uark.edu

Aurora Jordan

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
asjordan@uark.edu

Bailey Keller

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
bckeller@uark.edu

Mariel Kim Huh

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
mkimhuh@uark.edu

Katrina Kinzel

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
kekinzel@uark.edu

Benjamin Lane

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
bwlane@uark.edu

Casey Lindbloom

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
ctlindbl@uark.edu

Hannah Lowe

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
hmlowe@uark.edu

Lydia Lucien

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
lclucien@uark.edu

Akayla Lyons

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
adlyons@uark.edu

James Matthews

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
jcmatthe@uark.edu

Hayley Maxwell

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
hjmaxwel@uark.edu

Sara McCarter

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
skmccart@uark.edu

Brock McCord

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Holcombe

email:
brmccord@uark.edu

Mkynna Meegan

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
mbmeegan@uark.edu

Emma Menard

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
eamenard@uark.edu

Bridget Milam

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
brmilam@uark.edu

Emily Miser

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
elmiser@uark.edu

Makayla Moore

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
mlm053@uark.edu

Josten Moreno

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
jdmoreno@uark.edu

Gabriel Munson

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Walton

email:
gcmunson@uark.edu

Sierra Myers

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
sam026@uark.edu

Esere Nesiama

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
eanesiam@uark.edu

Brenna Newberry

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
bn005@uark.edu

Morgan Norvell

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
manorvel@uark.edu

Chimdera Nzelu

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
ccnzelu@uark.edu

Amarachi Onyebueke

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
asonyebu@uark.edu

Bryant Overstreet

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
btoverst@uark.edu

Stephanie Oyibo

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
seoyibo@uark.edu

Caleb Presley

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gregson

email:
cjpresle@uark.edu

Grace Reeder

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Duncan Ave Apts

email:
gareeder@uark.edu

Alexandra Richey

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
agrichey@uark.edu

Jean Pierre Roca

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
jeanroca@uark.edu

Francisco Rodriguez

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
fjrodrig@uark.edu

Jonathan Roye

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
jgroye@uark.edu

Justin Ryan

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
jr054@uark.edu

Reihle Saldana

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
rnsaldan@uark.edu

Victoria Sautner

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
vgsautne@uark.edu

Sara Schellenberg

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
saschell@uark.edu

Hannah Scherer

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gregson

email:
hkschere@uark.edu

Alexander Schnelle

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
aeschnel@uark.edu

Katie Schupbach

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
klschupb@uark.edu

Alyson Schutte

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
aschutt@uark.edu

Christina Scoggins

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
cmscoggi@uark.edu

Mounika Seeram

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
mdseeram@uark.edu

Tannia Serna

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
tgserna@uark.edu

Abigail Sexton

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
agsexton@uark.edu

Lily Shandersky

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
lashande@uark.edu

Zaheer Siddiqui

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
zsiddiqu@uark.edu

Ramon Silvera Zumaram

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Holcombe

email:
rasilver@uark.edu

Allan Slette

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Founders

email:
alslette@uark.edu

Hannah Steinman

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
hksteinm@uark.edu

Jake Stone

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
jws033@uark.edu

Rylie Stone

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
rjstone@uark.edu

Sarah Sturgis

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Walton

email:
smsturgi@uark.edu

Austin Synoground

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
adsynogr@uark.edu

Anna Taylor

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
aotaylor@uark.edu

Andrew Thompkins

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
athompki@uark.edu

Julianna Tidwell

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
jt009@uark.edu

Brooke Tomlin

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
bltomlin@uark.edu

Carolina Tovar

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
ctovar@uark.edu

Chris Troupe

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
ctroupe@uark.edu

Ashton Turner

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
aet009@uark.edu

Alejandro Urquieta Salazar

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
asurquie@uark.edu

Macy Vance

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
mnvance@uark.edu

Mitchell Warne

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
mawarne@uark.edu

Liam Weingartner

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
ldweinga@uark.edu

Mitchell West

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
mrw024@uark.edu

Joelle White

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
jlp016@uark.edu

Shelby White

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz Honors

email:
sew027@uark.edu

Courtney Wilson

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Founders

email:
clw040@uark.edu

Blake Wojciechowcki

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
bgwojcie@uark.edu

Justyce Yuille

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Founders

email:
jayuille@uark.edu