Resident Assistants

Amanda Adkison

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
amadkiso@uark.edu

Sydney Albrecht

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
slalbrec@uark.edu

Ethan Anderson

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
ega001@uark.edu

Matthew Annis

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gregson

email:
maannis@uark.edu

Maria Rene Arandia Jiminez

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
mrarandi@uark.edu

Bailey Grace Arnold

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
bgarnold@uark.edu

Caleb Beasley

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Founders

email:
ctbeasle@uark.edu

Mitchell Belz

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
mbglz@uark.edu

Vincent D. Bertone

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
vdberton@uark.edu

Jordan Blakemore

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
jnblackem@uark.edu

Brianna Boulanger

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gibson

email:
bboulang@uark.edu

Luc Boulanger

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
lboulang@uark.edu

Abaigeal Brady

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gregson

email:
acbrady@uark.edu

Hannah Brady

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
hlbrady@uark.edu

Rory Brennan

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
rmbrenna@uark.edu

Nathan Brock

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
ntbrock@uark.edu

Savannah Broughton

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
sb063@uark.edu

Colby Brown

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
lfbrown@uark.edu

Nathaniel Deen Brown

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
ndb002@uark.edu

Sarah Brown

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
scb005@uark.edu

James Brumleve

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
jdbrumle@uark.edu

Andrea Camargo

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Walton

email:
abcamarg@uark.edu

Kendyll Campbell

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
kbc009@uark.edu

Wade Carter

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
wtcarter@uark.edu

Lauren Chadwick

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
lgchadwi@uark.edu

Devin Chalberg

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
drchalbe@uark.edu

Spencer Christian

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
slc012@uark.edu

Korie Cochran

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
kkcochra@uark.edu

Hayley Cole

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Founders

email:
hec003@uark.edu

Cara Conner

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
clc043@uark.edu

Joseph Cummings IV

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
jicummin@uark.edu

Hannah Davis

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
hmd005@uark.edu

Catherine Dhority

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
cgdhorit@uark.edu

Abby Dillick

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
aldilick@uark.edu

Sidney Dorch

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gregson

email:
sldorch@uark.edu

Austin Dotson

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
ardotson@uark.edu

Denver Eagar

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Walton

email:
mseagar@uark.edu

Gavin Efurd

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
gwefurd@uark.edu

Elizabeth Ellington

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Walton Hall

email:
eaelling@uark.edu

Summer El-Shahawy

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
sselshah@uark.edu

Allison Erby

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gibson

email:
agerby@uark.edu

Katrina Erickson

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
kkericks@uark.edu

Emma Eubanks

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
eleubank@uark.edu

Sandra Ezigbo

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
scezigbo@uark.edu

Andre Figueroa

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
aefiguer@uark.edu

Cameron Foster

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
caf007@uark.edu

Adam Fowler

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
akfowler@uark.edu

Ansley Fox

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
adfox@uark.edu

Joshua Francis

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
jnfranci@uark.edu

Natalie Friend

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
nkfriend@uark.edu

Ashley Gaboury

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Buchanan-Droke

email:
aegabour@uark.edu

Caroline Geels

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
cggeels@uark.edu

Kamryn George

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
krg006@uark.edu

Rashi Ghosh

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Holcombe

email:
rghosh@uark.edu

Grace Goedeker

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
gvgoedek@uark.edu

Makayla Goggins

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
mdgoggin@uark.edu

Avigail Gomez

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Duncan Ave Apartments

email:
ag031@uark.edu

Winston Gonzalez

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gregson

email:
wagonzal@uark.edu

Noah Gregory

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
nsgregor@uark.edu

Christa Griffith

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gregson

email:
cjg011@uark.edu

Keaton Grimmett

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Founders

email:
kcgrimme@uark.edu

Nicholas Grimsley

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
nkgrimsl@uark.edu

Taulbee Gunter

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Founders

email:
tbgunter@uark.edu

Zachary Hall

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
zghall@uark.edu

Hannah Hamilton

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
hghamilt@uark.edu

Mark Harrist

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
mharrist@uark.edu

Justice Henderson

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Founders

email:
pjhender@uark.edu

Hunter Holmes

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
hsholmes@uark.edu

Madison Hopkins

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
mwhopkin@uark.edu

Sebastian Hughes

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
sjhughes@uark.edu

Anushae Husain

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
akhusain@uark.edu

Doris Imoh

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
duimoh@uark.edu

Sabra Ivey

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Holcombe

email:
smivey@uark.edu

Jalen Jackson

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
jkj020@uark.edu

Alexander Johnson

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gladson-Ripley

email:
akj020@uark.edu

Ashton Johnson

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
alj043@uark.edu

Allison Jones

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
anj035@uark.edu

Abigail Justine

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
aljustin@uark.edu

Manahil Kazmi

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
mkazmi@uark.edu

Bailey Keller

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
bckeller@uark.edu

Cecil Kideuda

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Holcombe

email:
cjkideud@uark.edu

Amy Koch

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
amykoch@uark.edu

Alexis Kuzma Bartlett

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
askuzmab@uark.edu

David Lair

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
dalair@uark.edu

Aidan Link

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
aplink@uark.edu

Du'Maurier Looney

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
dslooney@uark.edu

Madison Lopez

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
mtwiggin@uark.edu

Lydia Lucien

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
lclucien@uark.edu

Akayla Lyons

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
adlyons@uark.edu

Jonathan Mahaffey

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
jpmahaff@uark.edu

Catherine Martens

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
crmarten@uark.edu

Clay Martin

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
cdm032@uark.edu

Hayley Maxwell

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
hjmaxwel@uark.edu

De'Shanel Maycock

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
drmaycoc@uark.edu

Julius Mays

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
jjmays@uark.edu

Jayme McCarty

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Holcombe

email:
jemccart@uark.edu

Brock McCord

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
brmccord@uark.edu

Tatiana McGraw

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gladson-Ripley

email:
tjmcgraw@uark.edu

Bridget Milam

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
brmilam@uark.edu

Emily Miser

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
elmiser@uark.edu

Mariela Morales

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
rmmorale@uark.edu

Katelynn Morgan

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
klm044@uark.edu

Emily Moseley

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
edmosele@uark.edu

Esere Nesiama

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Walton

email:
eanesiam@uark.edu

Brenna Newberry

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
bn005@uark.edu

Chimdera Nzelu

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
ccnzelu@uark.edu

Amarachi Onyebueke

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
asonyebu@uark.edu

Stephanie Oyibo

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
seoyibo@uark.edu

Allessandra Pattillo

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
aopattil@uark.edu

Alexandria Patton

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Walton

email:
ap383@uark.edu

Mackenzie Payton

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
mlpayton@uark.edu

David Phillips

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
dmp004@uark.edu

Emily Pickett

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
ebpicket@uark.edu

Haley Pyle

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
hnpyle@uark.edu

Victoria Radke

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
vsradke@uark.edu

Hunter Roberts

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Gladson-Ripley

email:
hjr004@uark.edu

Trey Robinson

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Duncan Ave Apts

email:
tdr005@uark.edu

Jean Pierre Roca

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
jeanroca@uark.edu

Najada Rochell

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
nlrochel@uark.edu

Jonathan Rojo

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
jjrojo@uark.edu

Renee Rosinski

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
rmrosins@uark.edu

Gabe Roye

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
jgroye@uark.edu

Katie Schupbach

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
klschupb@uark.edu

Alyson Schutte

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
aschutt@uark.edu

Christina Scoggins

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
cmscoggi@uark.edu

Tannia Serna

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
tgserna@uark.edu

Lily Shandersky

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
lashande@uark.edu

Mary Katherine Shapiro

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
mkshapir@uark.edu

Zaheer Siddiqui

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
zsiddiqu@uark.edu

Ramon Silvera Zumaram

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Holcombe

email:
rasilver@uark.edu

Divya Singh

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
dvsingh@uark.edu

Allan Slette

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
alslette@uark.edu

Sydney Smith

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
sss013@uark.edu

Amanda Steddum

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Duncan Ave Apts

email:
alsteddu@uark.edu

Ashton Stephens

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
acstephe@uark.edu

Riley Stine

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
rmstine@uark.edu

Grace Stone

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
gestone@uark.edu

Michael Stone

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
mws012@uark.edu

Hudson Surber

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
hmsurber@uark.edu

Austin Synoground

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Northwest Quad

email:
adsynogr@uark.edu

Parker Tankersley

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Founders

email:
patanker@uark.edu

Andrew Thompkins

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
athompki@uark.edu

Sophia Thompson

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
spt002@uark.edu

Haydn Thurber

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Founders

email:
hhthurbe@uark.edu

Anna Toepfer

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
amtoepfe@uark.edu

Brooke Tomlin

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
bltomlin@uark.edu

Chris Troupe

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
ctroupe@uark.edu

Ashton Turner

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
aet009@uark.edu

Harris Ulman

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Duncan Ave Apts

email:
mhulman@uark.edu

Monica Uribe

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Reid

email:
muribe@uark.edu

Alejandro Urquieta Salazar

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
asurquie@uark.edu

Manasa Veluvolu

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
mveluvol@uark.edu

April Vincent

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
advincen@uark.edu

Mitchell Warne

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
mawarne@uark.edu

Sean Waters

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
skwaters@uark.edu

Logan Watts

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill West

email:
law036@uark.edu

Conner Waybright

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
cmwaybr@uark.edu

Daniel Webster

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
dnwebste@uark.edu

Coleen Weise

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
ecwiest@uark.edu

Sarah Werner

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Humphreys

email:
sdwerner@uark.edu

Jack West

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Hotz

email:
jmw093@uark.edu

Mitchell West

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill East

email:
mrw024@uark.edu

Rylee Widener

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Futrall

email:
rbwidene@uark.edu

Tiana Williams

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Pomfret

email:
tnw001@uark.edu

Blake Wojciechowcki

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Maple Hill South

email:
bgwojcie@uark.edu

Margaret Woodruff

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Yocum

email:
mrwoodru@uark.edu

Justyce Yuille

Resident Assistant

Hall:
Founders

email:
jayuille@uark.edu