Residence Education Staff

Takama Statton-Brooks

Director

Department:
Residence Education

email:
tstatton@uark.edu

Stephanie Adams

Associate Director

Department:
Residence Education

email:
sgadams@uark.edu

Tory England

Assistant Director

Department:
Residence Education

email:
tnspokan@uark.edu

Ben Micek

Assistant Director

Department:
Residence Education

email:
micek@uark.edu

Felisha Perrodin

Assistant Director

Department:
Residence Education

email:
fperrod@uark.edu

Megan Witherspoon

Assistant Director

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mmwithe@uark.edu

Linda McCleland

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Residence Education

email:
lmcclel@uark.edu

Meredith Baltz

Coordinator for Residence Education

Hall(s):
Reid

email:
mjb020@uark.edu

Amanda Bobo

Coordinator for Residence Education

Hall(s):
Pomfret

email:
adbobo@uark.edu

EmmaLe Davis

Coordinator for Residence Education

Hall(s):
Hotz Honors

email:
ead003@uark.edu

Ryan Drake

Coordinator for Residence Education

Hall(s):
Northwest Quad

email:
rjdrake@uark.edu

Kathryn Lammers

Coordinator for Residence Education

Hall(s):
Maple Hill East

email:
kathrynl@uark.edu

Kyle Moore

Coordinator for Residence Education

Hall(s):
Maple Hill West

email:
kmm049@uark.edu

Melanie O'Laughlin

Coordinator for Residence Education

Hall(s):
Maple Hill South

email:
melanieo@uark.edu

Eric Peltier

Coordinator for Residence Education

Hall(s):
Futrall, Holcombe

email:
epeltier@uark.edu

Stacia Smith

Coordinator for Residence Education

Hall(s):
Founders

email:
sds001@uark.edu

Jake Talley

Coordinator for Residence Education

Hall(s):
Gregson/Gibson

email:
jctalley@uark.edu

Joseph Yevara

Coordinator for Residence Education

Hall(s):
Humphreys

email:
yevara@uark.edu

Morgan Clarke

Graduate Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
maclarke@uark.edu

Justin Cook

Counselor-in-Residence

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jjc020@uark.edu

Kati Elmore

Graduate Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
kxe005@uark.edu

JP Green

Graduate Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jpg002@uark.edu

Keturah Kiper

Student Peer Ambassador Coordinator

Department:
Residence Education

email:
kgkiper@uark.edu

Megan Little

Counselor-in-Residence

Department:
Residence Education

email:
ml009@uark.edu

Kayla Woessner

Graduate Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
keb005@uark.edu

Adedoyin Abe

NWLB Intern

Department:
Residence Education

email:
aaabe@uark.edu

Andjoua McLemore

NWLB Intern

Department:
Residence Education

email:
atmclemo@uark.edu