Residence Education Staff

Takama Statton-Brooks

Director

Department:
Residence Education

email:
tstatton@uark.edu

Stephanie Adams

Associate Director

Department:
Residence Education

email:
sgadams@uark.edu

Tory England

Assistant Director

Department:
Residence Education

email:
tnspokan@uark.edu

Ben Micek

Assistant Director

Department:
Residence Education

email:
micek@uark.edu

Felisha Perrodin

Assistant Director

Department:
Residence Education

email:
fperrod@uark.edu

Megan Witherspoon

Assistant Director

Department:
Residence Education

email:
mmwithe@uark.edu

Meredith Baltz

Coordinator for Residence Education

Hall(s):
Reid

email:
mjb020@uark.edu

Melanie Cassidy

Coordinator for Residence Education

Hall(s):
Yocum Hall

email:
melanieo@uark.edu

EmmaLe Davis

Coordinator for Residence Education

Hall(s):
Hotz Honors

email:
ead003@uark.edu

Megan Little

Mental Health Clinician, CAPS

Department:
Residence Education

email:
ml009@uark.edu

Kyle Moore

Coordinator for Residence Education

Hall(s):
Pomfret

email:
kmm049@uark.edu

Eric Peltier

Coordinator for Residence Education

Hall(s):
Futrall, Holcombe

email:
epeltier@uark.edu

Ali Selman Berger

Coordinator for Residence Education

Hall(s):
Maple Hill South

email:
kselman@uark.edu

Stacia Smith

Coordinator for Residence Education

Hall(s):
Founders, Duncan Ave Apts

email:
sds001@uark.edu

Jake Talley

Coord. for Residence Education

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jctalley@uark.edu

Amy Broadwater

Counselor-in-Residence

Department:
Residence Education

email:
arbroadw@uark.edu

Justin Cook

Counselor-in-Residence

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jjc020@uark.edu

Courtney Corbin

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Residence Education

email:
cac031@uark.edu

Catherine Reid

Graduate Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
cer016@uark.edu

Kayla Woessner

Graduate Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
keb005@uark.edu

Adedoyin Abe

NWLB Intern

Department:
Residence Education

email:
aaabe@uark.edu

Austin Cowart

International Education LLC Peer Ambassador

Department:
Residence Education

email:
arcowart@uark.edu

Elise Everly

Community Development Assistant

Department:
Residence Education

email:
eleverly@uark.edu

Sofia Hadley

Engineering LLC Peer Ambassador

Department:
Residence Education

email:
snhadley@uark.edu

Abby Hoelzeman

Music LLC Peer Ambassador

Department:
Residence Education

email:
anhoelze@uark.edu

Drew Lair

Agricultural Food and Life Sciences LLC Peer Ambassador

Department:
Residence Education

email:
dalair@uark.edu

Sarah Lowe

NWLB Intern

Department:
Residence Education

email:
sm1014@uark.edu

Jayla Presley

Diversity Scholars LLC Peer Ambassador

Department:
Residence Education

email:
jrpresle@uark.edu

Mrinalini Sharma

Business LLC Peer Ambassador

Department:
Residence Education

email:
masharma@uark.edu

Ryan Phillip Sheppard

AFROTC LLC Peer Ambassador

Department:
Residence Education

email:
rpsheppa@uark.edu

Angel Sigears

Media Relations LLC Peer Ambassador

Department:
Residence Education

email:
asigears@uark.edu