Business and Information Technology Staff

Paul Soulsby

Director

Department:
Business/Information Technology

email:
psoulsby@uark.edu

Brian Bopp

Associate Director for Information Technology

Department:
Information Technology

email:
bbopp@uark.edu

Stacey Moore

Associate Director
for Human Resources

Department:
Business

email:
stacey01@uark.edu

Susan Wagler

Associate Director for Finance

Department:
Business

email:
wagler@uark.edu

Robert Adamson

Assistant Director for Housing Warehouse

Department:
Business

email:
radamson@uark.edu

Diana Borodina

Accounting Manager

Department:
Business

email:
doplachk@uark.edu

Collin Caley

Desktop Support Administrator

Department:
Information Technology

email:
ccaley@uark.edu

Avery Edge

Project Coordinator

Department:
Information Technology

email:
aledge@uark.edu

Stephanie Haase-Good

Buyer

Department:
Business

email:
shaase@uark.edu

Louis Martini

CMMS Administrator

Department:
Information Technology

email:
lmartini@uark.edu

Matthew Rose

Computer Support Coordinator

Department:
Information Technology

email:
mdrose@uark.edu

Becky Clark

Fiscal Support Specialist

Department:
Business

email:
rxc014@uark.edu

Tammy Ketzler

Fiscal Support Specialist

Department:
Business

email:
tketzler@uark.edu

Michael Luna

Purchasing Assistant

Department:
Business

email:
mlluna@uark.edu

Rachella Pruitt

Fiscal Support Specialist

Department:
Business

email:
juniperp@uark.edu

Rix White

Software Support Analyst

Department:
Information Technology

email:
richardw@uark.edu

William Wilkins

Software Support Analyst

Department:
Information Technology

email:
wwilkin@uark.edu

Daniel Hall

Shipping/Receiving Clerk

Department:
Business

email:
dnhall@uark.edu

John Hithon

Expeditor

Department:
Business

email:
jehithon@uark.edu

Jack Dennis

Desktop Support Technician

Department:
Information Technology

email:
housta3@uark.edu

Adam Ferrier

Desktop Support Technician

Department:
Information Technology

email:
housta1@uark.edu

Ashly Aguilar

ResNet Technician

Department:
Information Technology

email:
resnet1@uark.edu

Luke Baker

Desktop Support Technician

Department:
Information Technology

email:
housta4@uark.edu

Maddie Beck

ResNet Technician

Department:
Information Technology

email:
resnet7@uark.edu

Lennon Dycus

ResNet Technician

Department:
Information Technology

email:
resnet11@uark.edu

Grant Hughes

ResNet Technician

Department:
Information Technology

email:
resnet8@uark.edu

Kirsten McIntosh

ResNet Technician

Department:
Information Technology

email:
resnet6@uark.edu

Isaac Payne

ResNet Technician

Department:
Information Technology

email:
resnet5@uark.edu

Alejandro Torrico

ResNet Technician

Department:
Information Technology

email:
resnet12@uark.edu

Nick Vinger

ResNetTechnician

Department:
Information Technology

email:
resnet4@uark.edu

Schuyler Wheelhouse

ResNet Technician

Department:
Information Technology

email:
resnet2@uark.edu