Business and Information Technology Staff

Paul Soulsby

Director

Department:
Business/Information Technology

email:
psoulsby@uark.edu

Stacey Moore

Associate Director
for Human Resources

Department:
Business

email:
stacey01@uark.edu

Eric Roberts

Associate Director for Information Technology

Department:
Information Technology

email:
eroberts@uark.edu

Susan Wagler

Associate Director for Finance

Department:
Business

email:
wagler@uark.edu

Brian Bopp

Assistant Director for Information Technology

Department:
Information Technology

email:
bbopp@uark.edu

Robert Adamson

Warehouse Manager

Department:
Business

email:
radamson@uark.edu

Diana Borodina

Accounting Manager

Department:
Business

email:
doplachk@uark.edu

Collin Caley

Desktop Support Administrator

Department:
Information Technology

email:
ccaley@uark.edu

Stephanie Haase-Good

Buyer

Department:
Business

email:
shaase@uark.edu

Louis Martini

CMMS Administrator

Department:
Information Technology

email:
lmartini@uark.edu

Matthew Rose

Computer Support Coordinator

Department:
Information Technology

email:
mdrose@uark.edu

Scott Christian

Computer Support Specialist

Department:
Information Technology

email:
cschrist@uark.edu

Becky Clark

Fiscal Support Specialist

Department:
Business

email:
rxc014@uark.edu

DeEtta Davis

Fiscal Support Specialist

Department:
Business

email:
dld@uark.edu

Derrick Harrison

Shipping & Receiving

Department:
Business

email:
derrickh@uark.edu

Tammy Ketzler

Fiscal Support Specialist

Department:
Business

email:
tketzler@uark.edu

Michael Luna

Purchasing Assistant

Department:
Business

email:
mlluna@uark.edu

Rix White

Software Support Analyst

Department:
Information Technology

email:
richardw@uark.edu

William Wilkins

Software Support Analyst

Department:
Information Technology

email:
wwilkin@uark.edu

JJ Ong

Finance & Supply Chain Analyst

Department:
Business

email:
jjong@uark.edu

Jack Dennis

Technical Assistant

Department:
Information Technology

email:
housta3@uark.edu

Avery Edge

Technical Assistant

Department:
Information Technology

email:
housta2@uark.edu

Jamaal Johnson

Technical Assistant

Department:
Information Technology

email:
housta4@uark.edu

Ashly Aguilar

ResNet Tech

Department:
Information Technology

email:
resnet1@uark.edu

Luke Baker

ResNet Tech

Department:
Information Technology

email:
resnet3@uark.edu

Cody Chisholm

ResNet Tech

Department:
Information Technology

email:
resnet2@uark.edu

Lennon Dycus

ResNet Tech

Department:
Information Technology

email:
resnet11@uark.edu

James Freeman

ResNet Tech

Department:
Information Technology

email:
resnet4@uark.edu

Grant Hughes

ResNet Tech

Department:
Information Technology

email:
resnet8@uark.edu

Annika Kolb

ResNet Tech

Department:
Information Technology

email:
resnet9@uark.edu

Zach Kuntz

ResNet Tech

Department:
Information Technology

email:
resnet7@uark.edu

Marcelo Navayas

ResNet Tech

Department:
Information Technology

email:
resnet10@uark.edu

Isaac Payne

ResNet Tech

Department:
Information Technology

email:
resnet5@uark.edu

Wyatt Williams

ResNet Tech

Department:
Information Technology

email:
resnet12@uark.edu