Administrative Services Staff

Billy Blount

Director

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
bgblount@uark.edu

Andrea Allan

Assistant Director for Conference Services

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
aallan@uark.edu

Alisha Gilbride

Associate Director
Administrative Services

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
adeaster@uark.edu

Hope Russell

Assistant Director for Greek Housing

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
dhrussel@uark.edu

Christopher Spencer

Asst. Dir. for Marketing & Strategic Communications

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
cjspence@uark.edu

Hannah Barney

Coordinator for Greek Housing

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
barney@uark.edu

Preston Beaupain

Software Support Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
pbeaupai@uark.edu

Dawn McFeeters

Coordinator
for Administrative Services

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
dmcfeete@uark.edu

Carol Ramsey

Coordinator for Greek Housing

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
cjr010@uark.edu

Meka Smith

Coordinator for Conference Services

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
mdering@uark.edu

Mary Elizabeth Bailey

Administrative Specialist III

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
meb019@uark.edu

Tia King

Administrative Specialist III

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
tfking@uark.edu

Alexa Lamprecht

Administrative Specialist II

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
anwimber@uark.edu

Kayla McGrew

Administrative Specialist II

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
kdmcgrew@uark.edu

Blake Mitchell

Administrative Specialist II

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
kbmitche@uark.edu

Carolyn Sohn

Administrative Specialist III

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
csohn@uark.edu

Tara Crites

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
tcrites@uark.edu

Geri Fortner-Cruz

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
gfortner@uark.edu

Debbie Hudson

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
dhudson@uark.edu

Jakhongir Khatamov

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
khatamov@uark.edu

Diane Mallett

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
dm013@uark.edu

Kent Perrodin

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
kperrod@uark.edu

Christie Rollins

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
cmrollin@uark.edu

Adam Smith

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
ats003@uark.edu

Michele Tabler

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
mtabler@uark.edu

Jaecy Hebrlee

Graduate Assistant

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
jlhebrle@uark.edu

Cole Ludolph

Graduate Assistant

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
cludolph@uark.edu

Robert Maples

Graduate Assistant

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
remaples@uark.edu

Aubrey Schumacher

Marketing Intern

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
acschuma@uark.edu