Administrative Services Staff

Billy Blount

Director

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
bgblount@uark.edu

Andrea Allan

Assistant Director for Conference Services

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
aallan@uark.edu

Alisha Gilbride

Associate Director
Administrative Services

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
adeaster@uark.edu

Hope Russell

Assistant Director for Greek Housing

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
dhrussel@uark.edu

Christopher Spencer

Asst. Dir. for Marketing & Strategic Communications

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
cjspence@uark.edu

Laura Fickett

Coordinator for Visual Communication

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
lfickett@uark.edu

Kathryn Lammers

Coordinator for Conference Services

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
kathrynl@uark.edu

Dawn McFeeters

Coordinator
for Administrative Services

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
dmcfeete@uark.edu

Tia King

Administrative Specialist, Contracting and Assignments

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
tfking@uark.edu

Blake Mitchell

Administrative Specialist, Contracting and Assignments

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
kbmitche@uark.edu

Carolyn Sohn

Administrative Specialist III

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
csohn@uark.edu

Will DeViney

Graduate Assistant for Greek Housing

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
wjdevine@uark.edu

Staci Tate

Administrative Specialist II

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
sbtate@uark.edu

Tara Crites

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
tcrites@uark.edu

Paryn Freeman

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
pxf004@uark.edu

Debbie Hudson

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
dhudson@uark.edu

Kushum Karki

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
karki@uark.edu

Jakhongir Khatamov

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
khatamov@uark.edu

Diane Mallett

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
dm013@uark.edu

Kent Perrodin

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
kperrod@uark.edu

Christie Rollins

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
cmrollin@uark.edu

Adam Smith

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
ats003@uark.edu

Michele Tabler

Administrative Specialist

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
mtabler@uark.edu

Joel Buhler

Graduate Assistant

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
jmbuhler@uark.edu

Mattea Jones

Marketing and Strategic Communications Intern

Department:
Administrative Services

email:
mdj024@uark.edu